DtRwZlq.jpeg

ECdVNAj.jpeg

oqwWIgV.jpeg

ACAGhqu.jpeg

W53HMY9.jpeg

AngelRomeo

Seems like prices changed to 2399 RRP Liao.. but some resellers still stick to 2249.. so still got chance to apply the 320 vouchers tonight at 12am..
I was playing with the display set yesterday at harvey norman then the Oppo guy come and told the harvey norman sales person saying that the price change to 2399

Justbear

stupidog

【淘宝】大促价保 https://e.tb.cn/h.i7iZiW00J6ZSujS?tk=1UTQ5bg18z6 HU926 「隐者适用oppofindn6手机壳芳纶纤维磁吸凯夫拉oppo折叠屏手机壳findn6机壳oppo find n6的保护套n6新款碳纤维」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

This is probably the closest clone.
But the camera ring is not gold....not nice liao

Apparatus

No case with kickstand very difficult to watch movies and YT leh

Going up/down bus/MRT also chua if kena bang with phone in hand

No back strap while holding phone open also scared of phone drop when walking and using

:oops:

lorettatay

No back strap while holding phone open also scared of phone drop when walking and using

Buy magsafe ring sticker stick behind then get magnetic ring can liao

chari-men

chari-men

just fold ur phone 30-90 degrees can act as stand liao ma..

SuperDecker

【淘宝】大促价保 https://e.tb.cn/h.i7iZiW00J6ZSujS?tk=1UTQ5bg18z6 HU926 「隐者适用oppofindn6手机壳芳纶纤维磁吸凯夫拉oppo折叠屏手机壳findn6机壳oppo find n6的保护套n6新款碳纤维」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

This is probably the closest clone.
I ordered this, but seller shipped out 2 days later... Hope can receive it this Saturday. Another 2 cases on the way. Need case badly lol

Computeron

I won't hold my phone in hand when I'm WALKING IN TRAIN OR BUS...
kenna before last time, phone in hand walking inside the bus, then the bus jerked, I off balance.. panic ... want to hold to some pole... whole phone banged the pole... my phone frame dented.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.