Oppo Find N6

NeonX

oh, so the supervocc one can only charge oppo and oppo only ah? alamak...

lydat I just find a qi wireless charger still better I guess. don't really need the 50w charging speed.

thing is, it's like very rare to find a good non-oppo wireless charger that can charge at 15w.
Actually have quite a bit. But the thing is the standard for qi and qi2 is all over the place. You lucky you get full speed if not then 5w. And apple side also messy lol

Chevalier

Actually have quite a bit. But the thing is the standard for qi and qi2 is all over the place. You lucky you get full speed if not then 5w. And apple side also messy lol
charging speeds via Qi standard require heat management via active or passive cooled chargers to achieve the advertised speeds.

e.g. .they may advertise qi2.2 25w but no cooling? it will throttle the charging speed due to heat build up.

when looking for a Qi charger, try to get one with active\passive cooling and check the reviews of hte actual model.

NeonX

charging speeds via Qi standard require heat management via active or passive cooled chargers to achieve the advertised speeds.

e.g. .they may advertise qi2.2 25w but no cooling? it will throttle the charging speed due to heat build up.

when looking for a Qi charger, try to get one with active\passive cooling and check the reviews of hte actual model.
any to recommend? Those i've gotten so far are those without active cooling for travel use.

Hard to find one that charges samsung watch also, unlike apple side

Milo Van

I tried to remote my window PC on N6.. u can choose keyboard or touchpad mode.. but the screen is very small.. u are unable to zoom in at any point quite limited.. I find it better to just use the floating window mode on a kickstand and use a separate physical keyboard with touchpad.. latency is good tho.. my previous Vivo fold 5 can remote mac with more ideal aspect ratio but latency is quite bad..
Thanks for checking, yes screen will be small but it is just a emergency case use for me to click and type short stuff on the go. Previously tried Windows App on Z Fold 6, but the keyboard does not 'fold' nicely into the bottom screen though it has flex mode.

chari-men

Thanks for checking, yes screen will be small but it is just a emergency case use for me to click and type short stuff on the go. Previously tried Windows App on Z Fold 6, but the keyboard does not 'fold' nicely into the bottom screen though it has flex mode.
Then Ur use case shud be fine.. when folding at 90 your top screen will be windows laptop.. bottom screen gives u full keyboard functionality.. u can zoom in the screen at only one specific point at the time.. need to zoom out then pick another point to zoom in ..can treat Ur windows screen as touch screen too ..

kashix

Tempered glass reached tonight and pasted it. Wow now the screen looks so good and vibrant. Tempered glass is so smooth and got curvature at the edges. Very comfy to use gesture and swiping.
Just following up on this, the tempered glass really not bad. Very smooth and responsive!

NeonX

Tempered glass reached tonight and pasted it. Wow now the screen looks so good and vibrant. Tempered glass is so smooth and got curvature at the edges. Very comfy to use gesture and swiping.
Is this full size or shrunken? Can fit front case?

Chevalier

When got news locally, I trying to fight off the 17 Ultra poison now.
17 ultra? you like shitty OS, crappy battery life and a UI that makes you want to vomit? =X

afte the 15U, i swear it off liao. even the X200u CN rom version i had was miles ahead of HyperBadOS

Chevalier

any to recommend? Those i've gotten so far are those without active cooling for travel use.

Hard to find one that charges samsung watch also, unlike apple side
had a few, then i see you say galaxy watch, then no more liao.....lol. i'll let you know if i come across something.

right now i'm personally looking at the ESR 3-in-1 25 W travel (has fan and can fold up) and the belkin ultra boost 3-in-1 (passive cool)

kashix

Is this full size or shrunken? Can fit front case?
I don't use the front case leh. It just fits the black screen area of the main display.

17 ultra? you like shitty OS, crappy battery life and a UI that makes you want to vomit? =X

afte the 15U, i swear it off liao. even the X200u CN rom version i had was miles ahead of HyperBadOS

So jialat uh, is it any better now on the 17 Ultra?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.