Oppo Find N6

Chevalier

I don't use the front case leh. It just fits the black screen area of the main display.

So jialat uh, is it any better now on the 17 Ultra?
i tried out the 17 ultra at their showroom. camera great

everything else i give 1/10

hyperos really drag down the experience by alot

BradenHeat

When got news locally, I trying to fight off the 17 Ultra poison now.

17 ultra? you like shitty OS, crappy battery life and a UI that makes you want to vomit? =X

afte the 15U, i swear it off liao. even the X200u CN rom version i had was miles ahead of HyperBadOS

I don't use the front case leh. It just fits the black screen area of the main display.

So jialat uh, is it any better now on the 17 Ultra?

Now this sounds like
Kashix to sell N6 <10days 1.10
<20days 1.34
<30days 1.65

@Justbear its already a new record lor...

i tried out the 17 ultra at their showroom. camera great

everything else i give 1/10

hyperos really drag down the experience by alot

@chevaelier ok la, not so bad when i usein the old 13ultra,

vivo's OriginOS isnt significantly better btw, theres alot kinks that needs some work arounds.

Chevalier

@Justbear its already a new record lor...

@chevaelier ok la, not so bad when i usein the old 13ultra,

vivo's OriginOS isnt significantly better btw, theres alot kinks that needs some work arounds.
yep, so imagine how much i disliked hyperOS when i preferred OriginOS with workarounds

that said, thsi is also why i'm back on ColorOS.

progene

BH53Mwd.jpeg

Charger with stand. Actually stand a bit pointless since can't charge anything else
I am thinking this color or black..

OnePunch!!

@Justbear
its already a new record lor...
@chevaelier
ok la, not so bad when i usein the old 13ultra,

at least vivo improved over the previous UI

I used magic os still ok
one UI still tte most comprehensive

NeonX

One UI is painful when it comes to navigating the system settings... honestly... just me la.
But their routines are good. Help me save a lot of battery but on N6 non issue, just let everything run also better battery life haha

tohchr

IMG-0400.jpg

IMG-0399.jpg
My SmartDevil is here! Fit nicely with the front case supplied with the phone.

I check out 2 boxes. Fat fingers.

Edit: Below is the installed product. Quite smooth and most importantly, no more dust magnet.

IMG-0401.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.