BradenHeat
google AI says oppo find n6 only charges at 5w to 7.5w for normal qi/qi2 chargers. it won't even hit 15w.Qi 2 wireless charging up to 25W
OPPO wireless charging can go up to 50W
Ofc OPPO is better lah
With Xiaomi 17 Ultra in the global market and Oppo Find X9 Ultra is going global from April, not sure is Vivo X300 Ultra going to the global market.
X300u confirm coming to global just dunno will be earlier than oppo not
Any users sold the phone already? So far how's everyone experience with it?
You should be the first ba
Probably preparing to sell already
Maybe sold liao
So our bro wants to be the fastest man on earth? lol
Saw some weak ones sold cheap cheap to ah beng shops or on carouhell Liao... u next ah??
Are u asking yourself bro?
So far I like this phone over S26U. I enjoyed it even more when I saw my boss in the meeting looking at presentation, I hide outside the meeting room and switch off the meeting room TV. And it worked!! They thought TV got issues...
I had a lot of skeptism but did the leap of faith purchasing this phone after checking with reviewers. Managed to fondle physical set as well. So far quite impressed, battery life is good, the hinge is better than ZF7, the UI could be improved. I disliked a lot about the ZF7 when I had the chance to use it for a day, but this Oppo so far so good.
Those who know me if a phone is bad I won't even tolerate it for a day.![]()
Hahaha. Glad that you like it.
i quite sure that Oppo n6 will be the best foldable release this year.
dont have faith in Samsung in this aspect.
How about apple haha. But ya I agree, so far this N6 probably one of the few foldables I don't have any issues with
google AI says oppo find n6 only charges at 5w to 7.5w for normal qi/qi2 chargers. it won't even hit 15w.
and... idk but it's kinda dumb to buy the oppo 50w wireless charger which can only charge the phone and nothing else, not even ear buds. it just takes up unnecessary space as well.
5 to 7.5w is way too slow. I think I'll just stick to cable charging :\
Ppl who sold are weak hahah...
IF you install the app for desktop clock, 1hr at work and over night at work, its really really really magic on what oppo doesThis self healing crease really amazing.. like other bro said I leave it unfolded.. I go do some stuff for 5 mins...come back somehow the screen middle area became totally flat...
I know lah... I don't gian the supervocc high speed charging, otherwise I would have bought the airvocc wireless charger liao.This is normal lah. Even if you use a PD3.1 140W charger it'll not charge the N6 at 80W because it does not support SuperVOOC charging
You can still charge but at a slower pace. You need the proprietary OPPO charger and cable to do that
In today's news my friend's ZF7 paint came out again and he's so done with it. I really hope the paint work is more resilient on Oppo.
After my S22U dark green peel, I only use Samsung original charger + cable to charge Samsung phones and as a personal rule of thumb, I mostly stick to phones with silver colour frame options as much as possible to minimize the chance of colour peeling.So late then peeled ah? Lol
Even chari men silver also peeled.. I bo Wei kong
ORD loh!! MR loh!!u go f spider ah![]()
I'm using both 65w and 100w baseus charger + cable to activate supervooc charging, it works without a hitchThis is normal lah. Even if you use a PD3.1 140W charger it'll not charge the N6 at 80W because it does not support SuperVOOC charging
You can still charge but at a slower pace. You need the proprietary OPPO charger and cable to do that
Yup lol.. cannot compare with camera flagship la..decent Liao for foldable..IF you install the app for desktop clock, 1hr at work and over night at work, its really really really magic on what oppo does
the only disappointment is really the camera, for x2 camera, is decent at daylight but misses out when night shots, comapring to my x200u
I know lah... I don't gian the supervocc high speed charging, otherwise I would have bought the airvocc wireless charger liao.
just want something decent like 15w wireless which also helps to minimize heat generated, and can leave it idle while charging when I'm at work or something.
KNn really lao funker statusAfter my S22U dark green peel, I only use Samsung original charger + cable to charge Samsung phones and as a personal rule of thumb, I mostly stick to phones with silver colour frame options as much as possible to minimize the chance of colour peeling.
ORD loh!! MR loh!!
I'm using both 65w and 100w baseus charger + cable to activate supervooc charging, it works without a hitch
After my S22U dark green peel, I only use Samsung original charger + cable to charge Samsung phones and as a personal rule of thumb, I mostly stick to phones with silver colour frame options as much as possible to minimize the chance of colour peeling.
ORD loh!! MR loh!!
I'm using both 65w and 100w baseus charger + cable to activate supervooc charging, it works without a hitch
lol i mean if they had put in their x9find ultra camera modules with thicker and heavier overall phone, they will have x3 or x4 their current sales , today, now.Yup lol.. cannot compare with camera flagship la..decent Liao for foldable..
Is squashed Tried everything liao. Gave upU mean stretched?? U go foldable features in settings set the aspect ratio lo.. will have black bars on the sides but ratio normal..
That's the ultimate goal.. but tbh weight light is also very shiok.. ntg can beat the z fold 7 weight right now...lol i mean if they had put in their x9find ultra camera modules with thicker and heavier overall phone, they will have x3 or x4 their current sales , today, now.
they are doing what apple has been doing,
and phone camera manufactures should really just focus on a "pro fold" and a pro candy, anything else cascade down ,
Those also weak.. cannot decide what they want lol..@kashix will say ppl whom don’t change phones every week are weak
Means he needs to be phone hoarder then can liaoThose also weak.. cannot decide what they want lol..