Oppo Find N6

BradenHeat

That guy very gan jiong. I post not long and he reply.. then say he also staying yishun and want to deal in one hour.. then I just ok lor... signing out with temp S26U now.

U sell too cheap issit.. hahahah..

Wow rich sia, temp use S26U! A lot hidden dragons here at HWZ

Ok lar. Cheaper than the rest because I got it around 1.6k. Sold at 1.75.

@tohchr you sold because you need the camera ah .

thought you might hold on to this find n6 and sell the samsuk.
U are the king leh. I think nobody dare to claim the throne except u. Your temp phone is 17U leh.

Oh, I'm also using unifi AP pro max.. Just a simple AP in my house. Dun want to cluster so many things. Got a 8 port unfi switch in my study room for my cloud key v2.

honestly, from what i can gather, the more the better because of less need to "blast" the signal using MAX dB like -27.

if a normal old hdb , 3 room technically 2 ap is optimal, so devices wont KpKb , its like trying to enjoy jazz in a morning rush hour + auntie in wet market level

kashix

Don't like that say, I really like the phone so far as I've fixed the Wi-Fi issue, as ubiquiti F/W messing up my AP, I almost thought it was HyperOS, luckily it's not.
Seems like I spoke too fast, just kena the problem again but the interval now not as frequent liao

tohchr

@tohchr you sold because you need the camera ah .

thought you might hold on to this find n6 and sell the samsuk.

honestly, from what i can gather, the more the better because of less need to "blast" the signal using MAX dB like -27.

if a normal old hdb , 3 room technically 2 ap is optimal, so devices wont KpKb , its like trying to enjoy jazz in a morning rush hour + auntie in wet market level
Ya, the 10x optical is really hard to resist.
I'm also an iPhone person, so my primary phone is 17PM for all banking related stuffs and authenticator. My secondary is android, with good cameras.

This AP range is good. One is enough to cover the whole flat. I had to even set the width to low as will overlap with neighbour's channel which is set to auto i guess. So, in the end, I used DFS Channel which seem much more reliable in my area.

BradenHeat

Ya, the 10x optical is really hard to resist.
I'm also an iPhone person, so my primary phone is 17PM for all banking related stuffs and autheicator. My secondary is android, with good cameras.

This AP range is good. One is enough to cover the whole flat. I had to even set the width to low as will overlap with neighbour's channel which is set to auto i guess. So, in the end, I used DFS Channel which seem much more reliable in my area.

honestly , iOS is really bad and buggy, im slowly moving out my stuff and all into Android. Backing up is still on iOS/ i cloud,

but yea can see why 10x is a alluring lol

P.s piang, after reading you selling at 1.7, NO WONDER the chap hurry and chop : average is 2k, and i see alot of them off loading the stylus and case

As for unifi, just waiting for the UDR 5G max, then all settled

tohchr

honestly , iOS is really bad and buggy, im slowly moving out my stuff and all into Android. Backing up is still on iOS/ i cloud,

P.s piang, after reading you selling at 1.7, NO WONDER the chap hurry and chop : average is 2k, and i see alot of them off loading the stylus and case

iOS is really taking a dip all these years. I will give it a year more as rumour claimed Apple will be solving all the bugs for iOS 27.

Mine is without the AI pen set as Singtel yet to send to me... So, once I received it, I will sell it separately.

tohchr

Connected to Wi-Fi all of a sudden no internet connection, Wi-Fi is still connected with !Exclamation mark next to the WiFi icon

Just kena another time

Did u try other AP and see if any issue? I suspect it's due to 6ghz band with your 17U.. u try disable that and see.

BradenHeat

Connected to Wi-Fi all of a sudden no internet connection, Wi-Fi is still connected with !Exclamation mark next to the WiFi icon

Just kena another time

hmm might be easier to post in the internet and bandwidth thread,

but some things might be worth considering :

- Unifi, theres a scan , you might find out which channels to avoid [ never use auto if you're in a crowded HDB area

- tune the power -dB settings lower by 2 db from where you have, instead of auto , not blasting

- avoiding DFS channels

- enabling other DNS services like 1.1.1.1 and 8.8.8.8

chari-men

iOS is really taking a dip all these years. I will give it a year more as rumour claimed Apple will be solving all the bugs for iOS 27.

Mine is without the AI pen set as Singtel yet to send to me... So, once I received it, I will sell it separately.
They have been saying since ios18.. similar to when apple intelligence was first introduced..

BradenHeat

@kashix

- Enabled Minimum data Rate, and slide it towards 80% of 24Mbps or higher density,

- enable multicast to unicast

- enable IGMP proxy

-

Chevalier

@tohchr that fella must be the one that play me out after confirming the deal. carousell name is zeppy11?

in the end i found another buyer. sold $100 more than he offered.

kashix

@tohchr that fella must be the one that play me out after confirming the deal. carousell name is zeppy11?

in the end i found another buyer. sold $100 more than he offered.
LOL Zeppy11 LOL, bro he is the one dua you one, airplane you one @symbiote28
ya he offered me but I just ignore him lol ... see his pattern smelly smelly one
He said someone offered him cheaper with pen or something, he fly @symbiote28

kashix

i see his name smelly smelly here.....he playout a few of the HWZ bros?
Ok la, you lucky never deal with him, your price very high liao without pen. Mine was just $50 more than you with pen thrown in leh. You still can sell pen separately.

Chevalier

Ok la, you lucky never deal with him, your price very high liao without pen. Mine was just $50 more than you with pen thrown in leh. You still can sell pen separately.
i also say i lucky never deal with him. fella gave me 1 * review le after i gave him 1* =X

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.