Nudie Jeans Anyone?

Nordicstic

Hi All,

Actually hor, I looking for a pair of Thin Fin Grey Coated.

Look high and low, over 30 websites also cannot find . Sibei ma fan.

Its as though size 29 is extinct from the world all of a sudden.

Do you all think the below site is reliable? Though it is black coated, still same cutting... Not much variation in color between grey and black coated anyway..

since cannot find prawn, then get shrimp loh. lol.

http://denimaddikt.eu/index.php?go=show_catalog&categorie=1&typeprod=7#

if not realiable, i get from tobi . little bit more exp, feel more at ease.

Oh ya one more thing, if get 34" length instead of 32" leg length. will it be very harmful? lol. i tried 32 at style nordic is okay... just wonder how a 34"length will feel like...

hope any nudie expert can help~ hahaha. even better if u know where to get thin fin grey coated online... Save that 50 SGD get online

:(

gingerbreadman

Hi All,

Actually hor, I looking for a pair of Thin Fin Grey Coated.

Look high and low, over 30 websites also cannot find . Sibei ma fan.

Its as though size 29 is extinct from the world all of a sudden.

Do you all think the below site is reliable? Though it is black coated, still same cutting... Not much variation in color between grey and black coated anyway..

since cannot find prawn, then get shrimp loh. lol.

http://denimaddikt.eu/index.php?go=show_catalog&categorie=1&typeprod=7#

if not realiable, i get from tobi . little bit more exp, feel more at ease.

Oh ya one more thing, if get 34" length instead of 32" leg length. will it be very harmful? lol. i tried 32 at style nordic is okay... just wonder how a 34"length will feel like...

hope any nudie expert can help~ hahaha. even better if u know where to get thin fin grey coated online... Save that 50 SGD get online

:(

there is a lot of difference between grey and black coated when they fade leh
i always get 34" length to stack

ikileo

if TS or any of you guys need help and if you can actually wait that long, I will be in Stockholm, Sweden at the end of april or the first week of May. I intend to check out not only Nudies but the other Scandinavian labels which I am told by my Swedish classmate is much cheaper back in her country. She's pretty into fashion and stuff so I have to take her word for it. She'll be telling me and showing me where to go get stuff there.

So if anyone needs anything, I'll prolly spend the first day checkin out the places and then post something here or create a new thread regarding what I've found.

Nordicstic

im selling nudies thin fin grey coated. pm me. brand new with tags. $290.

Quote 240. Aren't gonna follow style:nordic de price.

if dun haf nvm ba. order from tobi also around 240 including shipping. brand new too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.