Thinning Hair problem

Hugo

Cheapest option = Go JB to buy them...

Even cheaper = Buy Online made in INDIA Generic ones...

there is a brand Cipla

lol.. u try with us, won't u...

but i keen on the Ultimate Nutrition Saw Palmetto Softgels.. the delivery charge is so ex??

want Saw Palmetto can try www.vitacost.com shipping from US is fast. 3 days from my experience. can mass buy to share the shipping cost

JimmyHand

want Saw Palmetto can try www.vitacost.com shipping from US is fast. 3 days from my experience. can mass buy to share the shipping cost

I haven't done much research about saw palmetto, but this seems like a good deal
http://www.vitacost.com/NSI-Saw-Palmetto-540-mg-300-Capsules

I'm not sure whether this contain similar ingredient as the one Stallone recommend, economically wise, this wins. Might need someone who knows to check out the content.

I'm in for sharing shipping.

euko82

In Sinkapoor you need Doctor's prescription to buy Propeca or Proscar...
You can buy it in your GP Clinic or Guardian Pharmacy Outlets...
Cost around S$140 per box

Or you can go to JB and buy it without PRESCRIPTION...
Cheaper too... Around S$80+ per box

1 box for how many months?

Rushifaa

I haven't done much research about saw palmetto, but this seems like a good deal
http://www.vitacost.com/NSI-Saw-Palmetto-540-mg-300-Capsules

I'm not sure whether this contain similar ingredient as the one Stallone recommend, economically wise, this wins. Might need someone who knows to check out the content.

I'm in for sharing shipping.

Saw Palmetto
The question is how much mg of it we need to be as effective as Propecia...

Stallone

there is a brand Cipla

hmm... shipping from the US, can it pass our customs?

we're buying pills here leh, later kena stopped how? den wad abt tax?

lawrence90

Any update of the user on Nioxin Cleanser??
I use Nioxin cleanser hor... quite drying leh :s22:

i use a while more then i decide whether to use their "conditioner" anot...

now my hair little itchy.. maybe i didn't wash it properly. Let me observe for a few more days...

Not using fingernails to wash my hair feels little wierd.. :s22:

Cumzilla

hi, i know its somewhere in this thread, but it already 100+ pages and it a bit of a trouble to read back 1 by 1, so can someone kindly tell me where can i get this minoxidil spray to treat my thinning hair problem?

Rushifaa

hi, i know its somewhere in this thread, but it already 100+ pages and it a bit of a trouble to read back 1 by 1, so can someone kindly tell me where can i get this minoxidil spray to treat my thinning hair problem?

Go to any Guardian Pharmacy and tell the STAFF you want to buy REGAINE...
Prepare to pay around S$100+...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.