The Wallet/Purse thread

GamerZ

got this from dfs mailing list:

image001.jpg

can check it out if u wan. :s12:

wah. thanks for SIC.

Interested in the bottega. Anyone know what item on sale?

sinned_82

Looking to get a Gucci wallet, but they only ship within the US and UK through their online shopping site. Anyone knows a workaround? Thanks.

Darkangle

Looking to get a Gucci wallet, but they only ship within the US and UK through their online shopping site. Anyone knows a workaround? Thanks.

Go to s'pore boutique or...use Vpost USA...but I think using Vpost USA u dun save that much as u hav to pay for shipping...

deadsoul79

heh...just got my first BV 8 cc slots wallet - their latest color is navy blue.

now can sell off all my LV items liao. moving to BV :s22:

IMG_0083Large.jpg

GamerZ

heh...just got my first BV 8 cc slots wallet - their latest color is navy blue.

now can sell off all my LV items liao. moving to BV :s22:

IMG_0083Large.jpg

wah chao cheese pie, you bookie siboh ? yesterday germany win u win $100mil ?

liuguoyi

Hmm deadsoul79.. I actually find your LV wallet nicer than the BV one.. haha..

I would have gotten your LV wallet off your hands if it was a Florin..

deadsoul79

Hmm deadsoul79.. I actually find your LV wallet nicer than the BV one.. haha..

I would have gotten your LV wallet off your hands if it was a Florin..

ya i know LV is nicer but too many ppl using LV gucci liao

so LV now is too common le. so decided to change all my LV to BV lor (Lose Virgin = Bo Virgin) :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.