Official Gucci community thread

rollbread

Anyone noe wad is the price range for this kind of bag?

131326_F4DYG_9643_full.jpg

hwaa

Just to ask around, for a budget around $300 plus, anything in Gucci I can get for gal? Or only enough for accessories?

a small cosmetic pouch is ard 300+ a slightly bigger one is ard 400+

Darkangle

Found it.. it's call Groom...

Oh the groom. Err I can't really remember but I think groom didnt have bags...only accessories :s11: I was stil a newbie at the time when groom was out though so cannot rmb much :s13:

She has this as well... oso LE

Ahhh this 1....it's quite ugly though :o

Just to ask around, for a budget around $300 plus, anything in Gucci I can get for gal? Or only enough for accessories?

Quite hard....of course can but mostly accessories.

GamerZ

Gucci keypouch is $240~

Gucci lanyard $230 ~

$300 can but very limited.

kamouflage

I want to buy a Gucci wallet. Any idea what is the price range for ladies' wallets? I have a Gucci bag but I'm not sure about wallets' prices.

hwaa

I want to buy a Gucci wallet. Any idea what is the price range for ladies' wallets? I have a Gucci bag but I'm not sure about wallets' prices.

depends on the sizes u getting, range ard 400+ to 600+ bah. more metal pieces more ex :D

hwaa

bought one recently for $490. there's a slightly smaller one without the D-Ring one at $390 maybe can consider that for 300+ range. :)

FrOzE

Nv la... LOL...
imagine if i said.. nv.. but i bought her a LV HB.... LOL

IcYFl4mEz

i believe ladies wallet more exp? cos some are long one and more compartment . i bought mine 6 CC slot one for ard $580?

IcYFl4mEz

for coin one need to add $40 or how much i 4get liao ? but if u choose coin one means u only got 3 CC SLOT! where got enuff...6 isnt enuff for me liao lolz

deadsoul79

wtf $1k not heart pain. :( must be another deadsoul79..

linpei's 1.1k bag i also take care like my baby liao.

wah zans eh...why mention my name :(

btw i gave my new laptop bag away liao, cos i wanna upgrade to a better lappy:D

deadsoul79

my gals prefer gucci more leh....just got her a bag, belt and a wallet all from gucci....her shoes is by LV though.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.