i feel so sick i think i bo bian but nid take mc tmr.
just popped some panadols (not tong zi, is real one) and now heavy head come here check all the chats.
hopefully recover very soonhais.
jiayou ppl, it's mid week!![]()
can take mc to pak mahjong 
Why you never tarik your fever until Saturday?can take mc to pak mahjong

Amazingly meticulous planning! Let's do it!oh ya hor, plus pass this contagious thing to all of you so all can get ill, den monday can take off oso, pak mahjong hor.

i feel so sick i think i bo bian but nid take mc tmr.
just popped some panadols (not tong zi, is real one) and now heavy head come here check all the chats.
hopefully recover very soonhais.
jiayou ppl, it's mid week!![]()

No loh, technically speaking, this is not termed as chao keng leh. Where got employee tarik until Saturday then take MC one? Usually all take during weekdays so that can escape work one mah!king of chao keng!![]()

No loh, technically speaking, this is not termed as chao keng leh. Where got employee tarik until Saturday then take MC one? Usually all take during weekdays so that can escape work one mah!
The more I see Gay Marriage Ducks, the more I think of Lego-bras.![]()

I don't dare to say. I still need to meet him this weekend for drinking ones.my poor duckies. who is the other duck?
kyo?![]()

I don't dare to say. I still need to meet him this weekend for drinking ones.![]()
he now diligently working. no time entertain us PCWs 38.6, gonna die soon. i think i cant come here very soon, going to see doc now. thanks cielru.![]()

How you know what he is doing? You all got secret communication arh?he now diligently working. no time entertain us PCWs

Take care daring queen.38.6, gonna die soon. i think i cant come here very soon, going to see doc now. thanks cielru.![]()

How you know what he is doing? You all got secret communication arh?
Got one leg?![]()
HUAT IS SIKI?!?!?!