Civil Defence PTP +BRT

Porkbone

lol....

my alpha day and night all keep on saying POP.
that time dun know which bunk got pillow fight.
OC kan them

Ferhan

hi,

I've been posted to scdf for my NS , enlistment date 6th jan ...

Qtn on possible vocations for me ... I'm a dip holder , pes bp, never passed ippt in my life ...

Do you think I can make it as a medic ?

Any other vocations you can think of that I might be able to get which is not that bad ?

Thanks in advance :)

oohman

so if you posted CD, what are the vocations out there.. I just know there is the paramedics and fire fighters...
what other unit is out there...

Free_MaN

so if you posted CD, what are the vocations out there.. I just know there is the paramedics and fire fighters...
what other unit is out there...

paramedics are for regulars.

some of the vocation u can get is medic, ff, ers, clerk, storeman etc. if u are fit and abled bodied most probably will get medic, ff or ers if u have diploma.

Free_MaN

hi,

I've been posted to scdf for my NS , enlistment date 6th jan ...

Qtn on possible vocations for me ... I'm a dip holder , pes bp, never passed ippt in my life ...

Do you think I can make it as a medic ?

Any other vocations you can think of that I might be able to get which is not that bad ?

Thanks in advance :)

i've friends in pes bp and got into medic as their vocation. it all depends. after u pop u will get to work in medical center or go to hq to be guards (provost). so more or less u will get to know ur vocation . medical center means most probably u will get medic.

anybody got into Medic as their vocation?

Ferhan

i've friends in pes bp and got into medic as their vocation. it all depends. after u pop u will get to work in medical center or go to hq to be guards (provost). so more or less u will get to know ur vocation . medical center means most probably u will get medic.

anybody got into Medic as their vocation?

Well... Any difference in allowance for medic and ff/ers ?

Medic for regulars ? Meaning have to sign on ?

What I thought is that after pop, you get sent to whatever vocation, one of which is medic ...

Thanks for replying...

Free_MaN

Well... Any difference in allowance for medic and ff/ers ?

Medic for regulars ? Meaning have to sign on ?

What I thought is that after pop, you get sent to whatever vocation, one of which is medic ...

Thanks for replying...

medics are NSF not regulars. paramedic is for regulars. when u are in brtc u will have PC interview. just express urself that u want to be a medic. allowance wise we are not tat well paid compare to ff and ers sect comm. their skill allowance is $300 while ours is $100.

melankholy

medics are NSF not regulars. paramedic is for regulars. when u are in brtc u will have PC interview. just express urself that u want to be a medic. allowance wise we are not tat well paid compare to ff and ers sect comm. their skill allowance is $300 while ours is $100.

and yet we're the ones who attend numerous calls, expose ourselves to life-threatening diseases, risk getting run over by cars, ambulance accidents, unsafe construction sites, violent and psychologically disturbed, badly mutilated, dying/almost dead patients etc etc. and we still have to clean the alpha after that. and did i mention the amount of trauma any other normal human would go through? We do all these for that extra $100, which by the way, is very much up to whether you pass your IPPT, which many of us it seems, struggle with :o

GetFuzzy

and yet we're the ones who attend numerous calls, expose ourselves to life-threatening diseases, risk getting run over by cars, ambulance accidents, unsafe construction sites, violent and psychologically disturbed, badly mutilated, dying/almost dead patients etc etc. and we still have to clean the alpha after that. and did i mention the amount of trauma any other normal human would go through? We do all these for that extra $100, which by the way, is very much up to whether you pass your IPPT, which many of us it seems, struggle with :o

Wahahahahaha! And those who failed IPPT WILL NOT, WILL NOT GET the FREAKING 100$ allowance. WOO! AND THAT IS PRETTY FKED UP! SLOG so much for nothing. Piece of sh it.

And those firefighters, get $300, relax at station, firepost. Got time then sabotage their friends but no time to jaga the front desk. Shi tty F.

shawntyq

Wahahahahaha! And those who failed IPPT WILL NOT, WILL NOT GET the FREAKING 100$ allowance. WOO! AND THAT IS PRETTY FKED UP! SLOG so much for nothing. Piece of sh it.

And those firefighters, get $300, relax at station, firepost. Got time then sabotage their friends but no time to jaga the front desk. Shi tty F.

provided ur in right station

foxy_20

oh man...i agwee wif this TOTALLLY!! we are UNDERPAID!!! go for provost or FF or ERS... provost also got 100 dollars allowance..but much more relax...compare to medics...:( should we start petition? hmm

Porkbone

congrats to those POP today,

still got 6 more weeks to go~

today got to take all mattress go parade square sun shine wtf lol.

happy that i and my footdrill squad won footdrill competition.

thought bravo would win as everyone are betting on bravo since we know our mistakes.

sacredsoul

thought bravo would win as everyone are betting on bravo since we know our mistakes.

Yea Bravo supposed to win. According to my corporal, we lost by 5 points coz we were dragging out boots too much :(

metallilan

Eh you from Platoon 3 ar?! I also from alpha footdrill squad lol. Currently editing the video my friend took during the competition ><

Porkbone

Yea Bravo supposed to win. According to my corporal, we lost by 5 points coz we were dragging out boots too much :(
yea man...

bravo was very good and i can really see bravo really put in alot effort in those training etc..

what time did u guys book in last sunday?

very early right?

i see everynight u all very early train till late..

when announced 2nd prize goes bravo we all stun sia.

Porkbone

Eh you from Platoon 3 ar?! I also from alpha footdrill squad lol. Currently editing the video my friend took during the competition ><
u platoon what? XD

today pop huh

what vocation u kana?

my friend from P3 kana SRB.

sian half lmao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.