Official Gucci community thread

MetaBonker

haha kamsia, but still no fight wib chiu all lah, ehz did u get your MB wallet n cardholder liaoz?

Haben after DA told me not to haha i had my second thoughts. I think i will just buy my DG multiple. =:p

merf82

Haben after DA told me not to haha i had my second thoughts. I think i will just buy my DG multiple. =:p

haha good choice! acutally im oso contemplating to get that, but see the px at $615 and effectively oni really ish 3CC holder on the left side dunno wad to put on the right side as u mentioned. LOLx buy liaoz, pls remb to post some pixxies ya!

MetaBonker

haha good choice! acutally im oso contemplating to get that, but see the px at $615 and effectively oni really ish 3CC holder on the left side dunno wad to put on the right side as u mentioned. LOLx buy liaoz, pls remb to post some pixxies ya!

Haha ya lo thats y irritating. Just hoot liao la i dun care what sai i can put there.

right side just put as normal. no diff 1. :)

Will try that =:p=:p

d4r3d3vil

but if can hoot taiga. leather like more timeless. haha. i got the brown damier after awhile regret already. 100 more full leather worth it ba.

MetaBonker

but if can hoot taiga. leather like more timeless. haha. i got the brown damier after awhile regret already. 100 more full leather worth it ba.

Dun like taiga, i cant find the LV printing hahaha. If buy taiga i would rather hoot prada.

Darkangle

heehee thankiez! but cant compare wib chiu all lah, sooo many ppppredaaas, elle vveee, zuuuuucis. :D

LOL....no lor...my prata I think cheaper than yours...

anyway...maybe it's time for me to find a gf that buys me such stuffs? :D

merf82

Dun like taiga, i cant find the LV printing hahaha. If buy taiga i would rather hoot prada.

haha like these 1?
prada_bi-fold-wallet.jpg

LOL....no lor...my prata I think cheaper than yours...

anyway...maybe it's time for me to find a gf that buys me such stuffs? :D

butch i tink even prata, chiu always go for high-end range de lor, cnfm more exp de. haha really rare to find gers who dotes on their bf. see so many threads in EDMW abt golden cheesepies LOLx.

merf82 bro, i think chiur wallet retails at SGD$490 IIRC :(

she dint wana tell me hw much she paid, but i found out on zuccci webby dat it cost USD405 wor... was it sold in SG coze i nvr seen it leh.

http://www.gucci.com/us/us-english/us/classics/wallets/#0-909667-146228A0V1R1000

GamerZ

Darkangle

butch i tink even prata, chiu always go for high-end range de lor, cnfm more exp de. haha really rare to find gers who dotes on their bf. see so many threads in EDMW abt golden cheesepies LOLx.

she dint wana tell me hw much she paid, but i found out on zuccci webby dat it cost USD405 wor... was it sold in SG coze i nvr seen it leh.

http://www.gucci.com/us/us-english/us/classics/wallets/#0-909667-146228A0V1R1000

Where gotch high end =:p lol... yeah EDMW is always talking about golden cheesepies =:p

I saw the 6 CC model at $400 SGD...since yours have more compartment...I think ard 480-500 there?

merf82

opps :( moi ish see from the rink below 1s..

http://www.dfsgalleria.com/en/singapore/gucci/mens-leather-goods

think chiur 1 gotch 1 more pocket :(

Where gotch high end =:p lol... yeah EDMW is always talking about golden cheesepies =:p

I saw the 6 CC model at $400 SGD...since yours have more compartment...I think ard 480-500 there?

haha anyway irregardless of the px, the tot of it giben by me gf and the sweet smell of leather.... mmmmmmmm bliss~! haahaa

GamerZ

haha anyway irregardless of the px, the tot of it giben by me gf and the sweet smell of leather.... mmmmmmmm bliss~! haahaa

ya roh.. its the thought that counts.. haha if chiur gf working than ish okay rah.. every special event buy lv gucci sibei chor one lol..

Darkangle

I saw it in boutique which i thought it was weird the side chopped off i quite like DA de wallet too that 1 BUT my fav is this 1 and i cant buy it anymore.

PradaMenWallet.jpg
:(:(

I saw this when I was in HK..price wise I think cheaper than here

merf82

wah bro MB, quick ask DA korkor hlp chiu get coze hish fren is going HK sometime soon! and yes their QC not beri good de.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.