THe Belt thread

Darkangle

I am size 8 Ferragamo ok....hahhaa

wad big!

no lah normally no problem...only ferragamo i face this problem...my prada ok leh

AlanSmith

I am size 8 Ferragamo ok....hahhaa

wad big!

no lah normally no problem...only ferragamo i face this problem...my prada ok leh

lol glad to know no problem if not a bit weird leh if diff size.especially when you stand with your feet together.

Carnage

Ferragamo shoes are nice!!!!
But only $280 at sale price? That's cheap. Discount must have been huge.

charleslin

Feet different size is normal, but seldom will result in cannot fit one pair though.

Normally left foot slightly bigger for right handers.

KohChris

true true, chiu must save up for more PPs & PAMs & LOLEK etc haha :s13: haha those were the days where can jump shot using artic still can get headshot LOLx

haha! im more into other fine stuffs in life..luxury is not 1st priority liao :(
haha yeah, den the artic can do the silencer mode by pressing "q" lolz..btw alot of my $$ wasted on lan gaming :o

DA what thing u sniping ? Daytona sibo ? Focus larh... Chris if ferragamo gotch good deal must tell Us Hehe... Save for pam, sales every year also gotch, if the hype come back I can't imagine u pay 8 grand for the 11x pam lol

haha scared poison you all leh..
it's okie 1 lah..my pam not urgent..but definitely have to get b4 i get married 1 day..when im married i must make sure i not wearing omega can liao :o

slqslq

aiming for exotic skin three-piece hermes briefcase...anyone got one, can share experience?

Darkangle

haha! im more into other fine stuffs in life..luxury is not 1st priority liao :(
haha yeah, den the artic can do the silencer mode by pressing "q" lolz..btw alot of my $$ wasted on lan gaming :o

haha scared poison you all leh..
it's okie 1 lah..my pam not urgent..but definitely have to get b4 i get married 1 day..when im married i must make sure i not wearing omega can liao :o

Hahaha buy buy buy! :evil:

Mid year coming sooooooon....praying hard financial repork ish goot goot

serious ferragamo sales shoe at 280 ? wa knn can buy liao

Yup yup...

GamerZ

artic as in awp ? i still lemember can use flashlight to silent the awp. than some servers ban it

GamerZ

aiming for exotic skin three-piece hermes briefcase...anyone got one, can share experience?

wah.......... the words "exotic" and "hermes" equates to minimum $10k to a maximum of $200k... elite spotted :(

charleslin

Took some more pictures of the buckle -

IMG_0563.jpg

IMG_0570.jpg

IMG_0573.jpg

IMG_0588.jpg

:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.