[Official] F&G Chat Thread

MeRfMeRf

haha chiu oso ish nt sgxmm haha noone int in where chiu watching de lah hahaha!

j/k wor keke

GamerZ

sharshar.. get vernis koala wallet :( sibei chios. if i charbor i sure hoot that wallet

MeRfMeRf

liteScribble

hahaha, its the truth n nuthing bt the truth lor.

aiyo... see here www.queensave.com LOLx

bt i think their prices are welly sexpensive, its more then $100+ above the jap selling price.
yup realli over priced..

now i wanna ask my qn..

i wanna buy those slim cut knee length shorts, with mid range brands like ck, a|x wht are the brands that have it???

im now interested in getting shorts as i've always wore jeans.. and think i would like to change my style abit.

sharshar

yup realli over priced..

now i wanna ask my qn..

i wanna buy those slim cut knee length shorts, with mid range brands like ck, a|x wht are the brands that have it???

im now interested in getting shorts as i've always wore jeans.. and think i would like to change my style abit.
first thing.. chiu habe nice legs bo? if no.. please stick with jeans.. :o:o

Darkangle

DA didi, next week have sch bo? some co.ckster told me next week no sch ... dunno i kenna bruff or notch.:o

Might be....might be no news yet...check out the newspapers everyday :D

sorry i notch ASK :( every cent counts :(

ooooook...well that beside the point...

Gold class is a must try and for me it's a must watch for the great movies. I m definitely watching HP 6 in Gold Class. =:p

haha chiu seen mi before ma.. i think my legs should be passable la..

Shuai ge wear anything also nice :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.