[Official] F&G Chat Thread

Amplif1er

Thanks Aryn for the brief background. You must have spent an enjoyable break eh? Haha. To be honest, how i wish i am stuck at 18 or 19. To be able to spend every moment with much freedom, i couldn't ask for anything more. Be it financial freedom or work freedom, it rocks to be in that position. Next year go army liao, after army study/work. Cannot enjoy :(

Your mother's company recruiting? Cuz i might want to find along term part time job and my girlfriend would like to find one too. Oh, she's starting commencing her SIM Accountancy course this coming August. Maybe you can see her there. Haha.

Seems like everyone is geared up for Ion's opening. I must surely go down tomorrow to catch the magnificent building (so far in Orchard) :D

Anyone with any idea what are the stores that are open for public entry already?

Darkangle

Cheaper than your T&C...it's a simple simple 1 lah..but I dun wear often coz I intend to reset the ring and redesign it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.