[Official] F&G Chat Thread

Darkangle

sorry notch mei mei jio me. brudder brudder lor.

you sure you cannot buy? zun bo?

boutique shop ppl are usually chiobu/yandao. dun believe try apply for a job in LV, i know i sure tio rejected. school is another thing ... at least no biased choices.

LOL....

really lor...

hmm no wonder charles kor kor got in :D:D

kampong boi

i am very prosperous since the n-th CNY. :look:

but i do know i have dropped from a XL soccer jersey to a S size. huhuhu.

Man Utd leading 1-0. Chelsh*t!!! :s8:

KohChris

Yeah...i need something bigger than S. I look really odd in S

and it will also show how prosperous I am :(

Errmm...not really a denims guy like my dear charles kor kor hahaha...but for me i buy as and when i see the design i like and the right price.

Why XS/S?

Haha! Denim will exude a different facet of your image. Portrays a more casual,sporty side of you...very hard to explain. once u wear, you will know..haha..

Haha bro, i really do think that you'll look awesome in S size.(aka tailored look)
The fitting look will make you look svelte and sharp. Very smart. ;)

i feel that if clothes is "L/XL", will look abit sloppy bah..:o:o

XS/S? S size some tees i still can wear, but erm i think DA wear something bigger than S ba.

needa lose some love handles. :o

haha actually last time i was wearing L/M..then i switched to S. Very shiok feeling...has the tight fit shiokness

Darkangle

Haha! Denim will exude a different facet of your image. Portrays a more casual,sporty side of you...very hard to explain. once u wear, you will know..haha..

Haha bro, i really do think that you'll look awesome in S size.(aka tailored look)
The fitting look will make you look svelte and sharp. Very smart. ;)

i feel that if clothes is "L/XL", will look abit sloppy bah..:o:o

haha actually last time i was wearing L/M..then i switched to S. Very shiok feeling...has the tight fit shiokness

Oh...lol...I have tight fits...like my Hublot tee that I was given...sheesh...damn tight.

And maybe I should dig out my RL S size polo tees...hahaha u will think I am crazy..I have polo tees from S-L size for myself :s13::s13:

i am very prosperous since the n-th CNY. :look:

but i do know i have dropped from a XL soccer jersey to a S size. huhuhu.

Man Utd leading 1-0. Chelsh*t!!! :s8:

Hahahaha....

Eh eh eh....final score 4-1....bluessss win by penalty!

kampong boi

win by penalty lor. your 2nd goal also play cheat one, player down injured, ref never stop the play. :( oh well.

MeRfMeRf

wooooo so quiet in herre today....

i watched GiJoe! its welly nice! highly recommended!!!! luv the chix especially. hahahaha

ooh n can smeone tell me where to hoot 1 of those accelerator suits?

kampong boi

wooooo so quiet in herre today....

i watched GiJoe! its welly nice! highly recommended!!!! luv the chix especially. hahahaha

ooh n can smeone tell me where to hoot 1 of those accelerator suits?

i also want to hoot accelerator pruss gattling machine gun on the wrist. then go sch dun need wait for bus riao. go sch sure alot of ppl beo me(guys and girls) :D

i didnt know Siena Miller so chio :s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.