[Official] F&G Chat Thread

GamerZ

hahaha i rook thru the blog bt dun see whu chiu ref too leh?

chiu all ish ref to starchball korkor's gf or LS didi's gf >???<

starchy's. the blog got 1 photo of his gf nia i think. quite long ago got ppl post in edmw lol.

starchball korkor gf.. :o

ls didi gf oso chio wor.. :s34:

can i habe both prease..
:love:

chiu ish shar shar fen bu qing chu rah

kampong boi

starchy's. the blog got 1 photo of his gf nia i think. quite long ago got ppl post in edmw lol.

chiu ish shar shar fen bu qing chu rah

wa riao, ppl elite but humble also tio sexpose. chiu huan the gf chiu ghost the outing and beo roh. I ish chao buibui, wear swimming trunks nose nice huan. :o

sharshar

huai oways moi fen bu qing chu.. :( i see chiobu chiu say moi.. :( i see yandao chiu oso say moi.. :(:(:(

arayanna_a

Ok I need some help. I am the fickle type of person and my friend asked me for my opinion on which shoes he should buy. He narrowed it down to 4 model. Tell me which on you like. For me I am a bit torn with shoe 1 and shoe 2.

arayanna_a

Shoe No 1

NMN0H89_mt.jpg

Shoe No 2

NMN0GA2_mt.jpg

Shoe No 3

NMN04AV_mt.jpg

Shoe No 4

NMN0DDR_mt.jpg

Shoe No 5

NMN0H87_mt.jpg

Shoe No 6

NMN0H8A_mt.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.