This is mine

IMG_0057.png

IMG_0058.png

wat theme is this ?

d3n

never jb my phone... but here's a wallpaper to share. This is taken by me during my bkk trip last month at ayutthaya. just in case anyone is interested. :)

i already resize until swee swee liao, so u can just save this photo to your lappy or desktop and transfer to your iphone via itunes.

5vxdgg.jpg

nitestarzz

sobs i cant post image anymore anyway here the new theme that my iPhone is having

img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0001.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0002.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0003.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0005.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0006.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0007.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0008.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0009.png

can someone help me repost if it is possible hehe

weird

never jb my phone... but here's a wallpaper to share. This is taken by me during my bkk trip last month at ayutthaya. just in case anyone is interested. :)

i already resize until swee swee liao, so u can just save this photo to your lappy or desktop and transfer to your iphone via itunes.

5vxdgg.jpg

hey u went ayutthaya as well?
nice place ya.. i backpack there last yr.. any where u went bo?
share pic leh.. hehe

d3n

sobs i cant post image anymore anyway here the new theme that my iPhone is having

img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0001.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0002.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0003.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0005.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0006.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0007.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0008.png
img.photobucket.com/albums/v119/nitestarzz/IPHONE_ME/IMG_0009.png

can someone help me repost if it is possible hehe

add http:// then also use the img tag

nitestarzz

Not that I don't know how to post... Just that they change the image posting rules for image
my post count is not enough to posT image and link tag

weird

i originally planned to go to 8 temples... but in the end only went to 7 cos one of them too far and out of my cycling distance range haha.

here's my pictures.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105420&id=688242522&l=d5a5504460

i went to abt 3/4 of the temples.. i hired a tuktuk to bring mi ard..
and somemore got timing one.. eg sunset i wanna go template A and B to take photo.
at nite i wanna go which temple.. etc lol

and den i walked back.. is bloody far!!
but is really nice lor.. i no time to travel north to go monkey and tiger temple. not a fan of temple but is interesting to see lar.. and i like to take picture. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.