Official Fred Perry Thread

kazuki666

Aft the mid-season sales ended, they added new styles on the web:

m4152_936_1.jpg

Jacquard Polo Shirt (this has side vents)

hmmm
how much may we be seeing this in sg stores?

ngch0065

buy those ulu colour no one buy one

rarely see ppl wear purple or green one. see a lot ppl wear black/yellow/yellow one, and other variations of white and black bases too.

haha, would anyone of you wear the PINK one?

shihoro

rarely see ppl wear purple or green one. see a lot ppl wear black/yellow/yellow one, and other variations of white and black bases too.

imo, the pink one i think abit too fade le. if darker pink like hot pink or wad hor, i will wear huan. :D

cspotato

i just wore my pink FP polo out today leh... hahaha...

ya lo so many pple wearing white and black base variations... luckily i also got other colors (red and blue)... maybe will get green next time... hehehe :)

itsmee

Itz ish inevitable that F.P get popular....
and
what u do with it??

:D :o :D

hang in cupboard lo. hard to sell leh, now those fake 1 ard claiming real 1 spoil the market, have to sell very cheap. might as well keep it n wear few more times then sell. :(

itsmee

ya lo the black/yellow/yellow 1 alot of people wear, 1 got it also, i also seldom wear man. damn sian, now wear uniqlo plain color tee :s13:

popdod

hang in cupboard lo. hard to sell leh, now those fake 1 ard claiming real 1 spoil the market, have to sell very cheap. might as well keep it n wear few more times then sell. :(

i having problems keeping white polos/shirts..
coz
they turned yellowish bery fast...

:o :( :o

bangc0ng

i having problems keeping white polos/shirts..
coz
they turned yellowish bery fast...

:o :( :o

once u bleached the polo/tee. it will turn yellow eventually. cuz inside bleach duno got wad substances. :D

Rahman

Beware of fake Fred Perry polo from Thailand. The size label shows JASPO (Japan) but the washing label shows Made in England. Wrong button. Wrong style code. Really CMI & OMFG!

11vli79.jpg

For a piece of mind and 100% genuine products, buy from authorized / reputable source. Cheers ;-)

KoNz87

Beware of fake Fred Perry polo from Thailand. The size label shows JASPO (Japan) but the washing label shows Made in England. Wrong button. Wrong style code. Really CMI & OMFG!

11vli79.jpg

For a piece of mind and 100% genuine products, buy from authorized / reputable source. Cheers ;-)

The logo of the polo tee already very wrong le ma..
Although the tab one looks genuine.

hoks

Actually the fakes look quite nice. Real FP don't hv such combo as white with blue/purple/green right. :)

redtrooper

For those who are going to London soon go to the FP boutique at covent garden piazza. There's lots of sales items in there. I nearly went crazy choosing the colors. Finally bought 2 slimfit polos (black n blue. Purple very nice but no size :-( 1 MIE polo sale at 35pounds. 1 shoulder bag sale at 25p. Wifey got 1 tie neck detail polo top sale 30p. Lots of shoes too but nvr buy.

InPhinity

Dear all bro & sis,

My 3rd FR here in HWZ on Fred Perry. Thanks to all the pros and gurus for commenting on my 1st FR and 2nd FR. This round I'll be sharing with you guys another unpleasant experience with an online seller.

Name: ******
Origin: China
Source: T**B**
Brand: Fred Perry
Size: 36
Color: White
Condition: 10/10
Authenticity: Seller claimed 100% authentic. I think otherwise, the tag on collar is obviously off-centered! Though tagged size 36, its more like a size 40! Material is hard and stiff unlike the genuine Fred Perry material.

Overall damage: Below S$50 for EMS express airmail to Singapore
Conclusion: Beware of fake Fred Perry. Some are almost 1:1 replica. Buy at own risk from non-authorized source.

348nejl.jpg

r2qgdz.jpg

ddn6m9.jpg

2up4knp.jpg

2rmp277.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.