~Branded Warehouse Sale Thread~

mosmos

untitled1-76.jpg

Karchel

I jus went to Word of Sports @ Wisma. I was looking for sperry... But sizes available are for giant sizes. 11 onwards. Should have expected from a 50% discount.... *sigh*

Jas007

The currently on Robinson's Sale at Expo is selling Teva footwear at the pricing that was being offered by World Of Sports during the trade-in. Can check it out. (no need to trade in old shoes in Expo)

Note: The shoes there in Robinson's Sale is also sold by WOS.

for Teva ... better off going to the WOS outlets ...

Kamikazee

I jus went to Word of Sports @ Wisma. I was looking for sperry... But sizes available are for giant sizes. 11 onwards. Should have expected from a 50% discount.... *sigh*
what are the price range for sperry shoes after 50% discount?

itsmee

the world of sports 50% discount applies to new products. like new range of nike/adidas shoe?

chase79

my gf went at 12pm, everything was sold out liao... :eek:

think dun waste the trip going down already

so fast???? what the hell??? I wanted to go later :eek:
Like that tommorrow how? still got restock??

Aleksandr

Everything all gone liao... Taken from their facebook page:
Haute Avenue WE HAVE SOLD OUT! Many thanks to our friends that came to our sale. We have sold out all our handbags. We will be doing another sale on the 3 to 5 Dec. Hope to u again :)

leogeo

anyone been to the Robinons Expo sale....they got sell winter clothes there?

naruto5th

any worthwhile things to hoot in robinson sale?

anyone hooted any shoes from wos sale?

InPhinity

I will be going this thursday early afternoon to check out city square and the metrojaya sale. Only one person nia :(. If anyone can recommend one person type of meals (not fast food or lavendar roti) or if anyone want to join in, please post at the makan zone under food in JB thread.

2e2plpf.jpg

tk more pix and share FR

supergmail

i went to wos to get the teva x1 racer walking show, very light and very comfortable

worshiprancor

anyone been to the Robinons Expo sale....they got sell winter clothes there?

Got limited winter clothing, they have a puma section with a lot of Puma sweater also.

As always, another Pedro corner with shoes and belts.

But the low point is the lack of counters, so prepare to wait when making payment.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.