uniqlo!

centauri61

noticed something about the +J blazer just now...

- shoulder padding is kept to a minimum...
- transition from shoulder to arm is smooth without any bulgy nonsense...
- slim cutting is pretty good...
- it leaves just the right amount of shirt sleeve showing... arm length is so fitting that i need no alteration!
- slim lapel design is pretty modern compared with the latter...
- nice hidden pocket within a pocket... enough inner pockets for pen, passport, etc...
- one could even wear it with the collar flipped up and also by pulling the sleeves up a little... this makes wearing it with a tee no problem at all! formal or informal works fine!

comparing this with what the guy on tv is wearing, i must say i'm quite pleased with it... top marks for Jil Sander as she is one designer that knows what she's doing!

i dunno cos i don't have a lot of blazers... this one is good enough for me!~ :s7:

j-jil-sander-uniqlo-collection-1.jpg

ajninknaw

i need full suit set +J in my life . heard every single small sizes are snapped up instantly during the opening ..... even ginza's uniqlo here dont have a single small size left except sweaters :(

centauri61

how much is the blazer?? and is it very thick?

$199.90, thick one is the peaked lapel type from what i observed... i bought the thin type, chip lapel...

i need full suit set +J in my life . heard every single small sizes are snapped up instantly during the opening ..... even ginza's uniqlo here dont have a single small size left except sweaters :(

small sizes Dec 2 already gone! i do not have a full set... but with the wool pants i bought earlier, they seem to go well together!

you mean you're in ginza, japan?? wow! didn't know +J is that "hot" in japan as well... thought uniqlo prices are so cheap that no one bothers back in japan! =:p

ajninknaw

yea , well ... japanese fashion market is super vast . its kinda surprizing that singaporeans dig +J :s13:

i checked the uniqlo twice . its confirmed that only M - L - XL are left except sweaters i think . i guess i have to buy it from the womens section instead . the coat is soooooooo nice

centauri61

yea , well ... japanese fashion market is super vast . its kinda surprizing that singaporeans dig +J :s13:

i checked the uniqlo twice . its confirmed that only M - L - XL are left except sweaters i think . i guess i have to buy it from the womens section instead . the coat is soooooooo nice

yeah, jap fashion is so fast even the locals are finding it hard to keep up i guess! not only singapore, the whole world has been queuing up for +J! :s13:

i guess you're either looking for XS or S then... do they have any pants left?? don't joke! you're going to buy a woman's coat?! :eek: this i have to see to believe! you're not serious about buying womens clothing for the sake of getting +J are you? :s13:

ajninknaw

yea . they do have pants but i think everything that is regarding XS or S is gone .

ladies coat looks like men but slightly slimmer cutting . im skinny so i guess i might fit in it . probably gonna ask my female friend to help me buy it to avoid weird looks at me :s13:

centauri61

^ that's really too bad... :(

or just say you're getting it for a girl about ur size... you're gonna have too much of a waistline for a guy... later guys might start looking at you, but they might also ask you where you bought your coat from! :s13:

streetzboi

yes ^^ except some Opening celebration promotion (at the wagon) will not be at ION or T1 store

kazuki666

anyone know when will J+ be brought into the ION store?
I dun intend to go 313 squeeze and push lor...

arcturuz

anyone know when will J+ be brought into the ION store?
I dun intend to go 313 squeeze and push lor...

after the 1st wk don't think there's any Q liao la

but then it's a question of whether there's any +J stocks leftover for u :s13:

centauri61

think +J is only sold at 313... so it might never be sold at ION...

if you're looking for L or XL sizes, shd be no problem...

michi0301

think some of the jackets are left wif XL only was looking for e military jacket in L .. but ... hahaha

kazuki666

tot 313 is e only store getting e +J ???

really?!

sianz...
i tot they let 313 takes the 1st blast coz its new opening...

then i wonder when they will replenish stock sia, hopefully before xmas...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.