Regimental Police

xatoyant

i also kena rp:s22: i just called them to confirm, must bring all the stuffs cos we will be stayin in from Monday. so sad as i tot it was still the 2 weeks stay out, now bcme 6weeks stay in :s27:

and wtfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff UO AND FC!?!??! :eek::eek::eek::eek:

theryst

Anyone know if there will be changes to the vocation after the 6 weeks? Will RP still be on permanent guard duty or doing something else? Also does anyone know if RP will still be a mostly stay-out vocation?

fragileangel

Hi guys, i have a lot of questions on RP
1.) Will there be a confinment period, cuz i heard its just like BMT training, except tougher.
2.) Whats the training mostly about, why do we have the need for urban ops and field camp? I mean, we're just guards right? Any route marches or stuffs?
3.) Do we work 3 days and off 1 day after we pass out?
4.) Need to cut hair again?
Thx

reddevil0728

Hi guys, i have a lot of questions on RP
1.) Will there be a confinment period, cuz i heard its just like BMT training, except tougher.
2.) Whats the training mostly about, why do we have the need for urban ops and field camp? I mean, we're just guards right? Any route marches or stuffs?
3.) Do we work 3 days and off 1 day after we pass out?
4.) Need to cut hair again?
Thx
1)dun think got confinement period.
2)cause new system. last time rp too slack so they introduce more stuff
3)depends on the camp
4)dun need recruit cut.

fragileangel

Hey reddevil0728. I also tio RP. Is the training like as bad as BMT? The way how they treat us and everything..and they some more changed to 6 week!!! And is the field camp.. is it as xiong as BMT must sleep overnight build basha tents do route march LATARINE POINTS?!! or is it different? AND wtf 3 day guard duty and only one day rest !!!????? i thot pple say 2 day guard duty 2 day rest .. THATS INSANE ?? is that true? like that cannot even sleep at home Whalane....... Pls answer asap I am very stressed and confused

hey pal, lets get ready camo cream and CAMO ON!!!

reddevil0728

Hey reddevil0728. I also tio RP. Is the training like as bad as BMT? The way how they treat us and everything..and they some more changed to 6 week!!! And is the field camp.. is it as xiong as BMT must sleep overnight build basha tents do route march LATARINE POINTS?!! or is it different? AND wtf 3 day guard duty and only one day rest !!!????? i thot pple say 2 day guard duty 2 day rest .. THATS INSANE ?? is that true? like that cannot even sleep at home Whalane....... Pls answer asap I am very stressed and confused

pls retype. u type everything in one chunk how u expect ppl to read

humanspace

thoes going 2pdf for rp course dun worry so much. its way better than bmt for sure. your going to enjoy it i hope.
for field camp most prolly doing section drill. rmb in bmt u guys did the FCO thingy smth like dat lah but this time is do as a section. UO also the same thing.

fragileangel

i'm a RP in CAB(west)..
RP can be very relax if you know how to do by left stuff carefully..
but if get caught, prepare kanna extra duties..
mine is 2days work, 2days off

Cool, a rp senior. So what is our training basically like? I really hope there won't be any route marches. Did ur batch have the 6 weeks course, including the field camp and urban ops? Think those r really redundant.

fragileangel

thoes going 2pdf for rp course dun worry so much. its way better than bmt for sure. your going to enjoy it i hope.
for field camp most prolly doing section drill. rmb in bmt u guys did the FCO thingy smth like dat lah but this time is do as a section. UO also the same thing.

i c, thx for sharing. Our field camp is also 6 days long?

revenge3214

hi. got posted to RP also.. didn't expect to have field camp.. how's the field camp like?

sian. camo on :(.

gashubell

RP is slack but i feel that it should include physical activity even after we pass out, if not its too boring zzzz.
Imagine guard duties for 2 years

lols. its not RP laaaaa. its call security trooper course. im from 01/09 batch, the pioneer batch. the field camp very simple, just section training only, with camo on of course. No shellscape though.

Dun worry, its much better life there than in bmt lol.

theryst

hey glockification is there a good chance of a stay-out posting after the "security trooper" course?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.