THe Belt thread

LouisSaha

Hi Guys,

Chirstmas round the corner. Thinking of getting a White belt for my SO. Any guys can help in providing ideas of where to get?? budget is less than 100, more for semi-formal wear, leather. Thanks!

maybe if u can increase abit to $129, you can get the A|X exchange belt...
leather with great semi-formal belt...

archbishopchia

i have this and i like it alot!

Only saw it once in singapore after seeing it so many times online and just bought it impulsively.

34410661_brit_check.jpg

MeRfMeRf

i have this and i like it alot!

Only saw it once in singapore after seeing it so many times online and just bought it impulsively.

34410661_brit_check.jpg

nice hoot! hope it doesnt cost too much thou haha :s13:

coze imho, burberry isnt worth dat much compared to ellevvee, zucci or prata. :s13:

MeRfMeRf

just bought it today... also posted in Dior thread...

diorbelt.jpg

wow! nice hoot there! hw muchie ish it?

reminds me of this Gucci one with a black buckle and patent black leather strap.
ezyh0.jpg

does burberry sale includes all range of belts or onli seasonal ugly belts ?

yupz as usual, sales oni on "selected" seasonal collection. Clasic range usually no sales 365days de. :(

neo1978

Anyway ... the sa said that it wasn't patent leather... is calf leather with a special coat... :p

neo1978

hmm price ish reasonable, same range as other similar brands thereabout. =:p

well then its worth the $$$ haha. coze patent leather considered a grade lower den calf leather.

Oh is it... lol... didn't know that and glad to know...

whatme

I am thinking to get a leather belt but don't know which brand to buy.. my budget around 100~200, age group about 17~25, what belt do you all reccomend? =S , i dun wan "uncle" looking belt haha! thanks!

Darkangle

Armani Exchange?

I m using AX and Ralph Lauren...within the age grp and budget u stated

whatme

Thanks.. recently i seen alot of teenager also using the Armani Exchange belt.. are they really worth it? i seen some "Ah beng" using it thou.. so i might afraid if i buy it, they will tot i am wearing imitation thou.. >_< . How much the cost anyway? with the AX big metal on the front as i seen before.

Darkangle

Thanks.. recently i seen alot of teenager also using the Armani Exchange belt.. are they really worth it? i seen some "Ah beng" using it thou.. so i might afraid if i buy it, they will tot i am wearing imitation thou.. >_< . How much the cost anyway? with the AX big metal on the front as i seen before.

It's ok lah I feel...

Retail is $139...I got a Sz 36 AX hinge belt coming in soon...letting go at $100. Brand new

whatme

I shall go see their retailer store.. Where can i find the store locator? i know vivo has one.. does ngee ann city has one?

Why sell? =O

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.