Official Fred Perry Thread

Ki33ran

need help on this - does anyone know how do FP tees sizing run?

i wear S for MIC polos.

Cerius

hi all i'm new to buying online...want to ask some questions =)

hmmm...how much does the shipping cost if I order from FP's website? if MIC polo in singapore stores are 149....buying online definitely cheaper...if i were to buy 1-2 polos how much additional cost do i have to pay? thanks in advance

ngch0065

hi all i'm new to buying online...want to ask some questions =)

hmmm...how much does the shipping cost if I order from FP's website? if MIC polo in singapore stores are 149....buying online definitely cheaper...if i were to buy 1-2 polos how much additional cost do i have to pay? thanks in advance

flat rate of 14GBP from fredperry.com, flat rate of 10.50GBP from asos.com. u can buy up to 150GBP of stuff to prevent charged from 7% GST. :)

need help on this - does anyone know how do FP tees sizing run?

i wear S for MIC polos.

the recent MIC tees run 1 size smaller than MIC polo.

Cerius

oh...thanks for the quick reply....hmmm now i wondering i should just buy from retail or online =(

CallMeChun

Peeps who bought FP stuff from ASOS, the size guide says To Fit 38 to 40 means the shirt is 38 inch across the chest or suitable for dudes with chest of 38 inch?

Ki33ran

@ngch0085 hey thanks!

Peeps who bought FP stuff from ASOS, the size guide says To Fit 38 to 40 means the shirt is 38 inch across the chest or suitable for dudes with chest of 38 inch?

not across the chess, you have to loop your measuring tape around your chest i think.

CallMeChun

As in the size guide is for people with chest of 38 inch or they mean that the clothes measurement across the chest is 38inch, which means 19inch front and 19inch back.

LouisSaha

guys ask u all hor...... the coxson shoe at FP.com, the sizing is UK or US one ar?
Shld be UK one right? since its FP.com.uk?

Going to order soon... :D

ahbao666

guys ask u all hor...... the coxson shoe at FP.com, the sizing is UK or US one ar?
Shld be UK one right? since its FP.com.uk?

Going to order soon... :D

Bro LouisSaha, u mind me tagging along? i wanna get a belt from fp as well, miss out during my last order from fp, i dun mind meeting up near ur convenience location.

pm me if u ok, thanx alot

CallMeChun

Shopping online would means that fit and sizing will always be more of an issue than shopping in conventional stores, as it is impossible to try before you buy. To combat this problem, it's easier to window-shop locally first and then purchase it on-line.

Local sizing is the same as UK's one? I thought UK and Asia sizing different, so nv go check local store out!

imnuts-

my mip shrink man....wear first time just nice then wear 2nd time...."eh why suddenly so tight?!"

evets

online if you can share orders or don't mind waiting for sales.
can save quite alot.

Yup, i bought my FP from asos.com....

so far have gotten 4 FP tees, 5 FP polo, 1 raf simons x fp and 1 fp shoes....the savings are HUGE compared to if i have gotten them from local shore.......HUAT! :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.