Official Fred Perry Thread

ehohoh

FP Multicoloured T-shirt! Rahman is luv-in it!

2ms0shk.jpg

wah nice sia. where can get?

micromousez

chio... where can buy?
but if buy 1, then i think not v nice le.. really is must bf n gf wear it then nice..

EmPtYsOuLz

looking to buy a slim fit polo off fp.com
read somewhere they're MIC

i''m about a 38-39 inch chest which is somewhat between a S and M but since its slim fit M shouldn't be too bad right?

KeKeLaRz

was looking at the olive branch tee too but asos n fp sold outs. the couple 1 not bads leh.

buy from where

LouisSaha

Hopefully this time round, the quality printing gets better... * Prays*

Past season fred perry t-shirts printing all very sucky...

darkortal

looking to buy a slim fit polo off fp.com
read somewhere they're MIC

i''m about a 38-39 inch chest which is somewhat between a S and M but since its slim fit M shouldn't be too bad right?
think a slim fit S will fit you just nice
unless you ish abit bui bui

EmPtYsOuLz

think a slim fit S will fit you just nice
unless you ish abit bui bui

on the contrary i'm quite a bit skinny :s13:
i'm about 185 and and quite skinny so i'm scared S will look too scrawny on me lol

any idea where i can try them out?
and order on fp.com later....damn i'm shameless :s13:

imnuts-

on the contrary i'm quite a bit skinny :s13:
i'm about 185 and and quite skinny so i'm scared S will look too scrawny on me lol

any idea where i can try them out?
and order on fp.com later....damn i'm shameless :s13:

go any fp shops?

jungon

P1010437.jpg

Fred Perry Coxon Canvas Oxford Plimsolls

P1010436.jpg

Fred Perry Coxon Jersey Marl Plimsoll

P1010432.jpg

P1010434.jpg

P1010435.jpg

not sure why got mini tag?

P.S. A*os have new FP shoes. FP.com got new styles!!
how much is the Fred Perry Coxon Jersey Marl Plimsoll?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.