police selection assessment

Traviswearsgucci

cos they scare if mail out to us we would not receive our letters in time as the bond signing session is next Monday,they scare later too rush for us, and damn suay,went MHA collect my letter yest and tio kan by 1 of the staff of MHA,ask why I wear shorts go, lol

kakashi84

Anyway, whats the email add? Do u hpn to know?

I might have sent it to the wrong email add and the receivers might not be bothered to reply.

did you call 1800-2270000? i have forgotten the recruitment emailjust be patient. but if within 1 month u dont hear from them. chances are you are not selected. apply spf if al else fail. did u make it thru the selection interview?

ARAI_OW

did you call 1800-2270000? i have forgotten the recruitment emailjust be patient. but if within 1 month u dont hear from them. chances are you are not selected. apply spf if al else fail. did u make it thru the selection interview?

oh yes i did..i went for the intviu ...

Thanks..

kakashi84

oh yes i did..i went for the intviu ...

Thanks..

Good luck dude. CNB needs more manpower. If u nv screw up your pyschometric test, most probably u will get to the panel interview. Be patient ya. update us on your application status

L@zyBum

cos they scare if mail out to us we would not receive our letters in time as the bond signing session is next Monday,they scare later too rush for us, and damn suay,went MHA collect my letter yest and tio kan by 1 of the staff of MHA,ask why I wear shorts go, lol

I just got Mindef letter to enlist also. :s22: I call spf recruitment, they say cmpb already know i sign on.

I call cmpb they say status is still NSmen. :s22::s22:

Anyway welcome to june 8 intake :D

Traviswearsgucci

I just got Mindef letter to enlist also. :s22: I call spf recruitment, they say cmpb already know i sign on.

I call cmpb they say status is still NSmen. :s22::s22:

Anyway welcome to june 8 intake :D

yeah the recruitment person told me to ignore my enlistment letter, LOL, maybe cmpb there need few days to process ar,so no worries about it man, btw where were you intially posted to on your enlistment letter? I kena SCDF, hahhha, and yeah, see you on the 8th of june

L@zyBum

yeah the recruitment person told me to ignore my enlistment letter, LOL, maybe cmpb there need few days to process ar,so no worries about it man, btw where were you intially posted to on your enlistment letter? I kena SCDF, hahhha, and yeah, see you on the 8th of june

My enlistment letter is SPF!!! :s13:

I nv go nafa during poly, still got 8 weeks PTP.

Lucky sign on liao no extra :s13:

mehgod87

My bond signing is 24 May 2010, Intake should also be 08 June!

An officer called me, and I have to go down and collect the letter which was suppose to be mailed.

Guys going in on 8th June... Enjoy ur stay in HTA... See u guys inside..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.