The Sneakers/Shoe Thread

blehbleh

Order from luisa via roma for around 490 after taxes... there's other designs but not colors. If you choose to order, try to size up 0.5, their cutting is a little tight for this pair, I had to return a UK Size 9 for a UK size 10 :/

EDIT: has the Givenchy store in Paragon opened yet?

xKomon

5wmtqe.jpg

my humble collection

request for id: (top to bottom)

florsheim, s2a
lanvin, rick owens
ann demeulemeester, miharayasuhiro
clarks, indu homme(?)
wonder anatomie, pierre hardy
clarks, dior

Nice, great taste you have there ;)

Newtothis

Paiseh, but besides Tangs, where else in Orchard area can i find the Vans otw Alomar in brown? Tangs dun have my size leh

Town? Hmm.. 313, heeren -> limited edt.
I'm not exactly sure where else. Rarely shop for brands/shoes like vans :o

Protagonist

Hey guys, saw this Puma shoe selling online, what do you all think of it? Does it suit berms/shorts?

puman381523_153331_jb1.jpg

puman381523_153331_jb7.jpg

Protagonist

I find it quite plain, nothing special about it.

Hmm been looking for smth to suit blue and gray tees since thats what I wear most of the time. Brown shoes wun really match unless I have brown shorts, and I'm kinda sick of brown shorts already haha.

Newtothis

Hey guys, saw this Puma shoe selling online, what do you all think of it? Does it suit berms/shorts?

puman381523_153331_jb1.jpg

puman381523_153331_jb7.jpg

not nice imo :o
nike would be better.

or even Onitsuka tigers.
as much as im not a fan of em, ive seen some dudes rocking em with berms

cosign:oswald

Some pics of my Vans Otw brown ones.....just got them today lucky for me the limited ed vault chamber @ marina sands shoppe have one last pair in size 10 but i must say they are f*cking dope....some fit pics below with my nudies...

seanpsk posted alr.

edit:
:o just decided to take some peektures anyway.

any of chiu loitering at vivo today? :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.