Show off your Springboard !

hyperpower

20.png

my lockscreen :)
anyone knows how to change to tap to unlock?

hyperpower

look for slantedlock in cydia, the theme got weather script in it liao
the zip code for singapore is 1062617. need to edit the script and add this code to allow weather to work

itstar

script

the zip code for singapore is 1062617. need to edit the script and add this code to allow weather to work

bro . phewwwwwwww managed to edit the script via safari. must enter the upper caps s and low caps exactly sia........

ask u ha for the accuweather - u chooose this or yahooweather?

so for accuweather zip u enter 1062617?
how about icon set - HTC, tick, Klear - what thi?

thks alot
then set config? it said saved Null// ...

Errz

awesome ! the creator include a config page somemore. Love this theme

Thanks for sharing

Errz

bro . phewwwwwwww managed to edit the script via safari. must enter the upper caps s and low caps exactly sia........

thks alot

its in linux mah. case sensitive

burger

thks alot

1062617 is for yahoo weather

icon set is obviously for you to select which weather icon set you want to use

once it says it is saved, it is fine, unless you update to the latest release

shawn_sboi

Slantedlock is really ugly. really depends on user. Just tried it.. to me fail leh.

hyperpower

thks alot

i use yahoo weather. there are 3 types of icon for weather. i using htc :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.