lao3hero

37a2b50494f1641024b3f4b14ec2386b78d40c78.png

dbar themes now have a portal, a dbarteam exclusive forum, at
dbarteam.co.cc

caf167b2da9fd57e8a2e09de12dfc43f65ae30fd.PNG
4afad79cddbca00c0eedb2b821d7b1d947116940.PNG

A lot of people have installed them. And now more than a year after they were created, the dbar themes have its own home - the dbportal. The number of downloads, over 40,000 of them, show us that the dbar themes are here to stay and deserve to live on.

We call the dbar theme, the minimal theme with endless possibilities, the simple theme with full functionality and a theme that is dbar and YOU.

See all the dbar themes of Patrese, original creator of dbar, and the wonderful creations of Kleinmone (Mone) the lady with the best dbar mods plus a host of new mods from various themers at the dbportal. Currently we have over 300 dbar themes, on iOS3, iOS4 and iPhone4. At the site you get the themes, the support plus a chat room at server: irc.moofspeak.net channel: #dbar.

All themers and non-themers are welcome.

Oh almost forgot, all dbar themes are FREE :)

Ah Huat

37a2b50494f1641024b3f4b14ec2386b78d40c78.png

dbar themes now have a portal, a dbarteam exclusive forum, at
dbarteam.co.cc

caf167b2da9fd57e8a2e09de12dfc43f65ae30fd.PNG
4afad79cddbca00c0eedb2b821d7b1d947116940.PNG

A lot of people have installed them. And now more than a year after they were created, the dbar themes have its own home - the dbportal. The number of downloads, over 40,000 of them, show us that the dbar themes are here to stay and deserve to live on.

We call the dbar theme, the minimal theme with endless possibilities, the simple theme with full functionality and a theme that is dbar and YOU.

See all the dbar themes of Patrese, original creator of dbar, and the wonderful creations of Kleinmone (Mone) the lady with the best dbar mods plus a host of new mods from various themers at the dbportal. Currently we have over 300 dbar themes, on iOS3, iOS4 and iPhone4. At the site you get the themes, the support plus a chat room at server: irc.moofspeak.net channel: #dbar.

All themers and non-themers are welcome.

Oh almost forgot, all dbar themes are FREE :)

not my cup of tea :yawn:

xenocide

i did this in less than an hour...

not v difficult if u follow the setup guide thoroughly...

changed to short month with caps
remove the feeds as not needed

1 thing i dun like is the color scheme on the whole phone.
no doubt the homescreen looks awesome.

will probably work on the lock screen and remove the color settings
also to revert to original big icons instead of the "chopped" ones

33nzu9y.png

Sonic76

IMG_0001-2.png

This is my new lockscreen :)

I have added the source " http://brandon28139.exofire.net/repo/ " and installed Weather Elements HiRes.

Any bros knows how to move the word "Singapore" from vertical to horizontal in line with the temperature ????

Hope bros can guide me cause i am quite a noob in this, thanks in advance.

VEF888

i did this in less than an hour...

not v difficult if u follow the setup guide thoroughly...

changed to short month with caps
remove the feeds as not needed

1 thing i dun like is the color scheme on the whole phone.
no doubt the homescreen looks awesome.

will probably work on the lock screen and remove the color settings
also to revert to original big icons instead of the "chopped" ones

33nzu9y.png

Cool, what's the name of this theme? Thx.

shawn_sboi

vef8888 already say the name of the theme in previous page... don't be lazy..sug4r HD theme.

sonic76.. let me try :)

VEF888

vef8888 already say the name of the theme in previous page... don't be lazy..sug4r HD theme.

sonic76.. let me try :)

Dear Shawn,

Thanks for that, but
"wa bro sug4r HD.. customise dao siao..." doesn't really add up theme name to someone who doesn't use the forum as often.

Please save the name calling for yourself.

shawn_sboi

LOL joke. Doesn't use forum is not a excuse... And name calling? i just asked you don't be lazy and so sorry lazy is never in my dictionary. So it doesn't suit me.

Don't ask someone to "save the name calling to yourself", it's not like i'm lazy. Thanks.

VEF888

LOL joke. Doesn't use forum is not a excuse... And name calling? i just asked you don't be lazy and so sorry lazy is never in my dictionary. So it doesn't suit me.

Don't ask someone to "save the name calling to yourself", it's not like i'm lazy. Thanks.

Depends on one's definition of lazy, really.

For someone who sits around all day, spending all their time posting in the virtual cyberspace, that can be defined as "Lazy"
in someone else dictionary.

xenocide

Cool, what's the name of this theme? Thx.

its called EightOS
pretty easy to install if u use only the defaults from the theme.

i've just customised it alittle to suit my taste.
dot signal, star wifi (not seen in shots), battery etc
Remove the lockscreen n installed Weather Elements

343k9xu.png

2hdtill.png

1grghc.png

shawn_sboi

Lol i never even quarrel. I won't make this thread close one. :) well he can say anything he likes. And xenocide, thanks. EightOS is nice :) Sug4r HD also nice if customise.

VEF888

Thanks xenocide for the actual name of the theme!

Sure glad I didn't install the other theme instead.

shawn_sboi

Sorry VEF888, gave u the wrong theme name. Apologize. and please take back what you have said. thanks.

xenocide

Thanks xenocide for the actual name of the theme!

Sure glad I didn't install the other theme instead.

no prob. enjoy themeing

Lol i never even quarrel. I won't make this thread close one. :) well he can say anything he likes. And xenocide, thanks. EightOS is nice :) Sug4r HD also nice if customise.

Sug4rHD looks too candy-ish for me haha and by HD i presume its for retina display only?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.