The Wallet/Purse thread

sneggg

dunno what skin leh haha, all i noe the wallets are quite lasting. just need to use apple leather cleaner to polish it once every 2 years.

actually i intend to go hoot the lv epi 1 after work liao but after seeing yrs i find it v nice also leh.. both same shape 6 cc slots :s13:

MeRfMeRf

most of BV's products are generally calf leather or lambskin (aka nappa). If theres a special wax coating on it then it be called nappa umbria which gives off a more shiny finishing. most BV wallets are made of this 2 kinds.

as wad TB korkor says, use apple leather pdts to hlp maintain and upkeep it.

sneggg

Where gotch bv outlets ar? At paragon now realise they r gone google for it only mbs n dfs have ar?

stylux

233100_AA61R_1000_001_web_full.jpg

any1 know is this still available in SG ? and wats the price for it , many thanks :D

sneggg

heyys sneggg u gona get 1? A bit tempted loh haha :s13:

Hey there. Ya I went lv n bv to compared Liao I like the bv one more! Haha but like timberland said no more brown one only left display set so I reserved a brown one. Actually got 1 ash colour v nice also but nt avail for tat model.

xiaoyang

Hey there. Ya I went lv n bv to compared Liao I like the bv one more! Haha but like timberland said no more brown one only left display set so I reserved a brown one. Actually got 1 ash colour v nice also but nt avail for tat model.

haiz i juz gt my montblanc tis yr $440 dun tink will change anytime lehh.. :(
but v chio really gian lolx

MeRfMeRf

233100_AA61R_1000_001_web_full.jpg

any1 know is this still available in SG ? and wats the price for it , many thanks :D

yesh avail rike brian mentioned bt it wun b gd in e long run coze e polished metal logo plate will be a scratch magnet over time. hav a look at e display pc wen ya there. =p

my 2cents worth.

brianchia

why not try to get the wallet without the metal stripe?

145754_A0V1R_1000_001_web_zoomout.jpg

i now TRYING to save for this. hope to get it by next cny. expensive to buy goods in singapore sia.

just my 2 cents

stylux

yesh avail rike brian mentioned bt it wun b gd in e long run coze e polished metal logo plate will be a scratch magnet over time. hav a look at e display pc wen ya there. =p

my 2cents worth.

oh i c , thanks for the advise... cos i c the logo plate makes it abit diff from the standard ones... guess i wont get this then .. shall continue to source...

leikkonen

hi all hwz bros, any brands to intro for good and durable leather wallets? price range betw 100-350bucks. TIA!

brianchia

oh , i trying to find some not so standard type of wallet haha :D

u sec 3 dior + y3 , still nid to save meh ?

ya la, monthly allowance not big one leh. need to eat breakfast at home before going to school everyday just to save a few bucks for goods

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.