[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

frelouie

anyone interested in Pelican micro cases for new UEs or other accessories?
Either #1010 (internal dimensions 11.1 x 7.3 x 4.3 cm) or #1030 (internal dimensions = 16.2 x 6.7 x 5.2 cm).
These are watertight and crushproof, but should not be submerged in water.

I can do a MO, but minimum order qty is 6 to make shipping worthwhile.
However, arrival will only be 10-12 days after order is placed.
Estimated prices:
#1010, black = SGD 22.50
#1010, other colours = SGD19.50
#1030, all colours = SGD 28.50

Please let me know if keen.
Terms tbd should MO actually materialize.

Interest check for Pelican cases - details above.
Folks that have expressed interest:
1. shawn_sboi
2. randomguy123
3. zhuang_zijian

rave123

Mine still at CGW. haven't receive their email. Today DHL deliver my clip+ and KOR bottle but noone's at home. zzzz

Will they leave a note telling you to collect again another day? I scared CGW delay then i overseas liao lol :s12:

noobzpro

Interest check for Pelican cases - details above.
Folks that have expressed interest:
1. shawn_sboi
2. randomguy123
3. zhuang_zijian
4. noobzpro

stan91

Will they leave a note telling you to collect again another day? I scared CGW delay then i overseas liao lol :s12:
yup, they will leave you a note with the hotline and everything. then you call them to reschedule for redelivery lor. I just called to ask them deliver again tml afternoon.

yeah! i made my payment to vpost and then now going ship le :p)

so good. CGW haven update me. :s27::s27::s27::s27:

shawn_sboi

vpost is not as bad as what others say leh. LOL they are quite fast :) email also fast.

kopicc

UE-TF10

I've both the Westone 3 & UE-TF10 playing via an iAudio 9. SQ-wise, the TF10 is more musical. Highs have that 'zing' and the bass is soiid. W3 is also good but especially in the comfort level.
The only slight downside of the TF10, in my opinion, is that wearing it takes some getting use to it as they stick out more from the ears.

The amazon deal is amaz-ing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.