The Sneakers/Shoe Thread

featherlight

anyone knows where i can get nike paul rodriguez shoes?

Queensway limited edition store

guys can recommend me a high top sneakers? budget less than $300.

you can buy the soon to be released lacoste streetwear sneakers, D & G sneakers ,creative recreation cesario , supra skytops , tk society , andriod homme proplusion ,nike dunks , nike sb , nike blazers , adidas ransoms ,adidas hardland , AF1 , even some jordans retro high tops. With a budget of 300 your selection is HUGE.

You can go to limited edition stores in 313 somerset ,marina bay sands , queensway , or leftfoot at cathay and orchard cinileisure to find some cool kicks

Take your time selecting your shoes as 300 dollars is a alot of money , also check out some of the kicks online too

PlainBlackTee

you can buy the soon to be released lacoste streetwear sneakers, D & G sneakers ,creative recreation cesario , supra skytops , tk society , andriod homme proplusion ,nike dunks , nike sb , nike blazers , adidas ransoms ,adidas hardland , AF1 , even some jordans retro high tops. With a budget of 300 your selection is HUGE.

You can go to limited edition stores in 313 somerset ,marina bay sands , queensway , or leftfoot at cathay and orchard cinileisure to find some cool kicks

Take your time selecting your shoes as 300 dollars is a alot of money , also check out some of the kicks online too

depends you wnat those that can tuck in or those that dont tuck in.

thanks for the recommendation. im looking at the Y-3 Hayworth High.
any idea where can i get them? Y-3 mandarin gallery?

U43053_HayworthHigh_d2_2.jpg

Gabro

Scribblemyname

pardon me. but the model i'm looking at doesn't seem to be a limited ed, judging from the looks and price.
http://store.nike.com/us/en_us/?#l=shop,pdp,ctr-inline/cid-1/pid-316339/pgid-317736
i haven checked out queensway yet but was wondering if its really only available at those selected shops as i do want to end up paying more than i should

price around singapore retail price are quite similar. Going to those small shops might just get you a fake pair. Better safe then sorry.

Gabro

price around singapore retail price are quite similar. Going to those small shops might just get you a fake pair. Better safe then sorry.

think u might have misunderstood. what i meant was that since the shoes i want isn't a limited ed (from the looks and price quoted on nike's US online store. someone pls correct me if i'm wrong), would i not be able to find it more easily instead of having to go a limited ed shop?

Scribblemyname

think u might have misunderstood. what i meant was that since the shoes i want isn't a limited ed (from the looks and price quoted on nike's US online store. someone pls correct me if i'm wrong), would i not be able to find it more easily instead of having to go a limited ed shop?

er i dun understand whats the difference of going there if there's chances of them retailing there even they arent limited ed to begin with.. like i say, retail price of similar pair in singapore is quite similar regardless it is limited ed vault or left foot.

karyaC

er i dun understand whats the difference of going there if there's chances of them retailing there even they arent limited ed to begin with.. like i say, retail price of similar pair in singapore is quite similar regardless it is limited ed vault or left foot.
i think he misunderstood coz those are skate-boarding shoes and the normal shops hardly bring in any of that range coz they think that nobody will buy them.
so even if it's a common item at a regular pricing in the US website, if the local retailers dun think that it will sell then it's not easy to find here.

Ltd Ed shop dun just sell high-end Ltd Ed shoes, go check em' out :o

Gabro

i think he misunderstood coz those are skate-boarding shoes and the normal shops hardly bring in any of that range coz they think that nobody will buy them.
so even if it's a common item at a regular pricing in the US website, if the local retailers dun think that it will sell then it's not easy to find here.

Ltd Ed shop dun just sell high-end Ltd Ed shoes, go check em' out :o

yep. thx for the clarification
was thinking that i could find it at regular shops given its normal looks
shall check out the ltd ed shop then

brianchia

thanks for the recommendation. im looking at the Y-3 Hayworth High.
any idea where can i get them? Y-3 mandarin gallery?

U43053_HayworthHigh_d2_2.jpg

Y-3 shoe not 300. at least 450. i buy mine at 469. somemore hayworth top more ex than my hayworth mid. get ready at least 500. now got sales so prices may be cheaper

kyuushin

thanks...thats a complete rip off sia..
but i looking for soemthing with gd quality
any ideas?

i THINK i saw something similar like that at leftfoot cineleisure today leh. doc marts? not too sure. just browsed through and left.

blowdown

friend's going to paris , told him to get me a rick owens classic trainer form the paris boutique! hope im in luck :D:D:D:D:D:s12::s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.