Prada Freak Thread

Darkangle

haha this belt is also wat i like , any idea how much is it ?

anyway i think the few elites are , forumrider, DA, merfmerf , timberland , lostboi ...

!! How come i m in the list :s13:....dun belong in that list leh

ForumRider

yes pls remove my name from the elite list le...
i m still darn far away from it!!!

Other ppl buy H, buy LV also... :D

stylux

lol , u sibei gei siao leh or u too humble , ur age , gt rolly , HERCULES belt , PRATA wallet , VERTU phone... somemore , got so many spare wallets to sell in hwz

MeRfMeRf

the white card holder looks good..too bad I need to get something that can hold more stuff.

merf, the belt u posted is full leather?

yesh ish full saffiano leather

i also bought the belt from prada shanghai expo collection $250 only for 2010 wor...

Arrrr I dont remember seeing this belt in MBS. What i remember is they carry this design but the leather is stripes with maroon n black colors de...

I aiming for the fabric belt...they called it web belt...now OOS for my size le....even the US SA also told me their side OOS...

sianz!

i saw the maroon n black 1, but moi no rike.

chiu is suld be refering to this one bah? :s13:

Heehee mi gf bought this for me as my xmas prezzie!

2gx0dxe.jpg

dwyy6w.jpg

haha this belt is also wat i like , any idea how much is it ?

anyway i think the few elites are , forumrider, DA, merfmerf , timberland , lostboi ...

dunno, still chkin on px, the peekture ish from Saks. anyway all of the above mentioned pruss Gamerz, loctor Cruciate, Kirvin didi etc etc minus me and the rest are elites.

OT: ellevvee side elite of elite of elites ish def Justin007 riao, all his bags ish runway collection one... uber scarry :eek::eek:

yup..i was talking about your cream color one but not for me la, I'm one who cannot use such color as I dirty them real fast, the white LV my hubby bought me looked like it's 3 yr old when it's barely 6 months old.

does it come in black?

haha, know what chiu mean, i always avoid white/cream/light colours whenever possible. wear and tear ish the highest rate liaoz esp if im using. :s13:

yes it comes in black.
btw i selling that same exact card holder in black. In mint condition.
PM me if you are interested wor.. :D

eh cn help moi chk for the belt wib the Hawaii SA? moi gibe chiu model code lata.

ForumRider

dunno, still chkin on px, the peekture ish from Saks. anyway all of the above mentioned pruss Gamerz, loctor Cruciate, Kirvin didi etc etc minus me and the rest are elites.

OT: ellevvee side elite of elite of elites ish def Justin007 riao, all his bags ish runway collection one... uber scarry :eek::eek:

haha, know what chiu mean, i always avoid white/cream/light colours whenever possible. wear and tear ish the highest rate liaoz esp if im using. :s13:

eh cn help moi chk for the belt wib the Hawaii SA? moi gibe chiu model code lata.

yes that is the belt i saw at MBS which u mentioned.. :D

yes i am looking for the belt in the pic u post but in brown color de.
waiting for your pm :D

stylux

true true , almost 4get abt justin , gamerz, kirvin , etc , anw FR can pm me the belt also with hawaii SA, then pm me also , thanks ...

ForumRider

true true , almost 4get abt justin , gamerz, kirvin , etc , anw FR can pm me the belt also with hawaii SA, then pm me also , thanks ...

huh... i blur liao...
which belt are you referring to?

i think u all ho seh liao...got few ppl ordering...save more on shipping charge n GST

stylux

huh... i blur liao...
which belt are you referring to?

i think u all ho seh liao...got few ppl ordering...save more on shipping charge n GST

0415267689156R_396x528.jpg

this belt i talking abt , do u rmb u previously hav 1 4cc with coin slot red colour prada saffiano wallet ? can u help me check the price for the black colour version with 8cc ones if they hav ? just the belt and wallet ??? thanks alot if u can

Darkangle

lol , u sibei gei siao leh or u too humble , ur age , gt rolly , HERCULES belt , PRATA wallet , VERTU phone... somemore , got so many spare wallets to sell in hwz

Hahaha...I gei siao 1 :D...psst some from shen zhen 1 ;)

ForumRider

i want the bi-fold one, you have?

dont have... i am refering to the cream color card holder i purchased which i posted earlier but in black color. Bi-fold de...dont have. If u want, i can help u ask the Prada Hawalii SA also. Think same price $300-$320.

ForumRider

0415267689156R_396x528.jpg

this belt i talking abt , do u rmb u previously hav 1 4cc with coin slot red colour prada saffiano wallet ? can u help me check the price for the black colour version with 8cc ones if they hav ? just the belt and wallet ??? thanks alot if u can

noted on your belt.

heh... the red color wallet.... alot of pattern wor... cant remember which is yours...
got pic ma?

either is hot embossed , metal PRADA wording, Prada logo ???? Or others??

Naga Siren

dont have... i am refering to the cream color card holder i purchased which i posted earlier but in black color. Bi-fold de...dont have. If u want, i can help u ask the Prada Hawalii SA also. Think same price $300-$320.

okay.

can you help with the card holder plus the bag i Pm you this noon and the belt bro stylus posted (my hubby is keen).

thank you so much!

ForumRider

Naga Siren zeh zeh, bro merfmerf, bro stylus
pls also let me know your size hor..... and the color you guys want is exact same as in the pic hor? Black rite?

stylux

noted on your belt.

heh... the red color wallet.... alot of pattern wor... cant remember which is yours...
got pic ma?

either is hot embossed , metal PRADA wording, Prada logo ???? Or others??

no no, what i meant was, last time u (forumrider) previously wanna sell away for around 300 , bt in the end u didnt , i think its some christmas period wallet... prada metal word logo , u bot in the black colour 1 , but in the end u change to the red colour version...

Naga Siren

Naga Siren zeh zeh, bro merfmerf, bro stylus
pls also let me know your size hor..... and the color you guys want is exact same as in the pic hor? Black rite?

Bi-Fold Card Holder with metal PRADA word - BLACK

Bag - Black

Belt - Black

Thanks

ForumRider

no no, what i meant was, last time u (forumrider) previously wanna sell away for around 300 , bt in the end u didnt , i think its some christmas period wallet... prada metal word logo , u bot in the black colour 1 , but in the end u change to the red colour version...

oh that one ar... but not to pour cold water hor..... i think its hard to find that now....Prada now produce other colors for that design le.... maybe will return to red color 1-2 yr later...

but i will still help you to ask ... :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.