4 cc with coin compartment too ?? :D

Hahaha, I'm living in black world.
So yah black version for me! ;)

Bro, I don't like wallet with coin compartment one... preferred 8cc. :D

Thanks alot! :)

iV3RsOn

haha npz, eh iirc, they do not have any similar design leh. the closest to match chiu description would be something rike this liaoz.
0419790341451R_396x528.jpg
0419790341451R__A1_300x400.jpg

Link

haha, mayb doesnt contribute directly to her quota so she couldnt care less...

bro, tat time u managed to sell off the oversized one arh? coze see you post so many times.

icic, i only gian the squarish shape cos different from the rectangular shape all the while i using.... as for the interior, as long got slot for me to put notes can liao....

ForumRider

forumrider, help me ask the black 1 with 4 cc and coin compartment.... best if can get price quotation....

i think i need to go down prada to check out the wallets....

np!

btw i advise you to go MBS Prada cuz all their available collection for wallet is there liao.
If u go ION or Paragon, i think both store wallets add up also lose to MBS Prada :s13:

LouisSaha

but the black wallet hor, like past season wallet. :(
dunno still have anot.

abit sad that the iphone pouch for prada dun have black one :( :(

iV3RsOn

np!

btw i advise you to go MBS Prada cuz all their available collection for wallet is there liao.
If u go ION or Paragon, i think both store wallets add up also lose to MBS Prada :s13:

anyway, the wallet i enquired on is it fully safiano leather??? the exterior looks canvas to me.... sorry for the noob question.... 1st time looking at prada.....

later u check ur pm.... got questions to ask u....

ForumRider

but the black wallet hor, like past season wallet. :(
dunno still have anot.

abit sad that the iphone pouch for prada dun have black one :( :(

take gold one lor.... i also taking gold color one....and the gold is light gold... not really that uncle gold one :D

iirc prada spore MBS have it..... not sure sold out or not
i think u can call them check before heading down

ForumRider

anyway, the wallet i enquired on is it fully safiano leather??? the exterior looks canvas to me.... sorry for the noob question.... 1st time looking at prada.....

later u check ur pm.... got questions to ask u....

yes saffiano leather wallet

Bro, red one still available out there? :s22:

red one as in the metal logo one or emboss prada wording?
if metal logo one, i think hard to find. I am also asking on behalf for one of the bro here

if emboss one... i think only left money clip version??? Long time never see them carry the 8 cc version liao...

LouisSaha

take gold one lor.... i also taking gold color one....and the gold is light gold... not really that uncle gold one :D

iirc prada spore MBS have it..... not sure sold out or not
i think u can call them check before heading down

gold color abit orh-bit leh :s13:
maybe i drop by prada at MBS soon.

Hopefully got the black pouch and the wallet. :(

NikeGym

yes saffiano leather wallet

red one as in the metal logo one or emboss prada wording?
if metal logo one, i think hard to find. I am also asking on behalf for one of the bro here

if emboss one... i think only left money clip version??? Long time never see them carry the 8 cc version liao...

I am looking for the metal logo type. :D
See luck ba.

m.chris

Crap, I really want the Saffiano Metal black wallet in 8CC.

MeRfMeRf, thanks, but I don't want the one with the coin pouch, because I think I will use it, and put too much coin in it, and hence making it out of shape. (I will do it out of habit)

Anyone knows where I can get it or whether the Prada stores will ship more in? Thanks. :)

p.s. for some reason, I really love this wallet. Just the way it is.

MeRfMeRf

ooh!

but the belt is leather right? suitable with such buckle? i also didn't notice until you guys point out.

yesh, the belt ish saffiano leather and it should not have any issues whatsoever. i've also enquired with the SA on the other maroon design, he says no issue whatsoever.

Crap, I really want the Saffiano Metal black wallet in 8CC.

MeRfMeRf, thanks, but I don't want the one with the coin pouch, because I think I will use it, and put too much coin in it, and hence making it out of shape. (I will do it out of habit)

Anyone knows where I can get it or whether the Prada stores will ship more in? Thanks. :)

p.s. for some reason, I really love this wallet. Just the way it is.

haha den PM Forumrider lah. alamak we have been talking about it all nite liaoz.

bro FR

i am just curious, comparing UK, US and Euro

which place get Prada cheapest?

i hlp him answer... Europe ish the cheapest liaoz, best ish Milan, Florence in Italy, the hometown of Prada.

ForumRider

yesh, the belt ish saffiano leather and it should not have any issues whatsoever. i've also enquired with the SA on the other maroon design, he says no issue whatsoever.

haha den PM Forumrider lah. alamak we have been talking about it all nite liaoz.

i hlp him answer... Europe ish the cheapest liaoz, best ish Milan, Florence in Italy, the hometown of Prada.

ya lor... Bro mchris, let me know which wallet u looking at ...i help u ask

Naga Siren

you 2 just ignite my desire to plan a trip to Italy!

If I am ever going, sure help you both buy stuff back..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.