Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Mystyque

the NSP 24 yr old look so fugly in today newspaper... eee so far cry from the digitally enhanced pic... she even look like an AT to me

I have to agree, Nicole looks quite crap compared to cute cute TPL meimei, which is why I wanted to vote TPL... then my mind reminded me that this isn't a beauty pageant... and even if it was, TPL would had flunked the interview segment :crazy:

Lao_Funker

NSP_Nicole-seah-copy-copy.jpg

National Solidarity Party's (NSP) youngest candidate, 24-year-old Nicole Seah calls herself "an average Singaporean."

She ish lying ! Her height ish obviously above average ! :mad:

mikeyzan

she done grassroot too !! so good person !!

hope to see her continue to do grassroot work until she old

UptheToon

She is very impressive. I hope her career in politics goes far. We need people like her!

I don't think either TPL and Nicole are ready to be in Parliament. Nicole is way more mature than TPL but age is still a factor. But what NSP may be trying to do, is to groom Nicole and expose her to politics now. She may not be ready now, but if she continues this progression, in 5 years time Marine Parade might be hers. She will be 29 to 30. Just nice.

mikeyzan

passion lah

like machiam sign on regular

after no passion go back earn big bucks liao

Arkansaw

I don't think either TPL and Nicole are ready to be in Parliament. Nicole is way more mature than TPL but age is still a factor. But what NSP may be trying to do, is to groom Nicole and expose her to politics now. She may not be ready now, but if she continues this progression, in 5 years time Marine Parade might be hers. She will be 29 to 30. Just nice.

dun even want to imagine the damage done by TPL in 5 years time :(

Seifer28

whoever wins the election shld take note of this

STOP RUNNING THE COUNTRY LIKE A BUSINESS!!!!! WE ARE NOT YOUR CHEAP LABOUR!!!!!

oohhee

totally agree with this.

they dont even have real experience with the grassroot and workings of ministry or any org i would say. neither do they have any achievement like csm in the private sector to share their expertise with. how can such a person represent us in the parliament?

want groom, go home groom first. start by doing more social work, get in touch with people. dont just appear suddenly and tell people i want to be in parliament, vote for me. both pap and opposition candidates are lidat. totally disappointed.

imo, its sad that there isnt any more people like csm, tan jay see from sdp (or even dr vincent from sdp who is social worker and has relevant experience working with policy and people on the ground) willing to stand up. pls dont put trash together with these high calibre people so that they can ride into the parliament. what a disgrace to them.

best is bring back the smc by election. we will vote in candidates one by one. only people with true calibre will get voted in.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.