IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

Caesar

Hey bro,

You and I are in the same boat.

Don't worry about it as long as you've called the SAF Hotline and informed someone.

Cheers!

You have FAILED your IPPT for the period 13/02/2009 to 10/12/2010.

You have NOT COMPLETE your RT for the period 11/12/2010 to 10/12/2011.

The enhanced new IPPT system will apply to you from 11/12/2011 onwards.

a) Please COMPLETE your 20 RT sessions by 03/06/2011, otherwise you will be subjected to disciplinary action.

hi guys, i need to consult on my current situation

currently i book my RT through session based....

cause the old RT system can allow us to miss 2 training in phase 1 and 1 training in phase 2 rite?

but i am now in a problem whereby, all the RT slots are full and the max i can book now is only 7 sessions more... i have completed my 10 session liao....

the system does not allow me to book beyond the 03/06/2011...

so if by then i still lack 3 session never clear, will i get charge?

cct75

wah sian... i have refered to my chief clerk about this matter liao... she say try to book after the 2 months dateline...

cause the new system still has some bugs...

but the problem is... system does not allow sia...

now i everyday camping ns.sg website to see for slots...

really feel F up....

You can start your RT as early as Oct 2010 but you choose to delay. Else you could have book your RTs before February which would be under the block book system and might be able to siamz 1-3 sessions.

However, since you booked on or after February, your RTs follow the new system.

temasekcity

You can start your RT as early as Oct 2010 but you choose to delay. Else you could have book your RTs before February which would be under the block book system and might be able to siamz 1-3 sessions.

However, since you booked on or after February, your RTs follow the new system.

That's right. Blame yourself. Just like you will be fined for not paying for income tax.

cct75

sacrifice yourself and defend the country = still get charged ?

wish i was a PR , not even 1 day of service .

You first day Singaporean meh? :D

To add on, Sacrifice your time I understand. Defend the country? Since when? :p

xerref

I recently downpes and am now excused 1 station.
So just to confirm, even if I pass, there will be no monetary incentive for me right?
Btw, my birthday's in July. So if I fail my IPPT, when do I need to do RT?
Only after july right? Or do I have to straight away start?
I'm only able to attend IPPT now as my MC just ended.

Thanks.

vasilli07

I recently downpes and am now excused 1 station.
So just to confirm, even if I pass, there will be no monetary incentive for me right?
Btw, my birthday's in July. So if I fail my IPPT, when do I need to do RT?
Only after july right? Or do I have to straight away start?
I'm only able to attend IPPT now as my MC just ended.

Thanks.

yes, no monetary incentive if you excused any station.

yes, just that you must do exercises that will not use your injured limps. IE, injured upper limb, you do lower limb exercises.

LocalGod

hi guys, my case quite complicated.

im taking IPT.
my 8th lesson suppose to be IPPT-IPT but i went for normal lesson (i absent on the 7th lesson so i though need to go for normal lesson first)

and on my 9th lesson which is marked as normal lesson in ns.sg, i went for IPPT instead (it was my 8th attended session).

so now the system marked both as absences. I called in and was told to produce my out pro slip to the FCC

however, i dont have my out pro slip for my 8th lesson. must they die die see my out pro slip before they can make the adjustment?

vasilli07

hi guys, my case quite complicated.

im taking IPT.
my 8th lesson suppose to be IPPT-IPT but i went for normal lesson (i absent on the 7th lesson so i though need to go for normal lesson first)

and on my 9th lesson which is marked as normal lesson in ns.sg, i went for IPPT instead (it was my 8th attended session).

so now the system marked both as absences. I called in and was told to produce my out pro slip to the FCC

however, i dont have my out pro slip for my 8th lesson. must they die die see my out pro slip before they can make the adjustment?

why don't u have your outpro slip? That's your proof of your attendance.

xerref

yes, no monetary incentive if you excused any station.

yes, just that you must do exercises that will not use your injured limps. IE, injured upper limb, you do lower limb exercises.

Thank you for the clarification.

CyberMew

new bird here... first time go for ipt at maju camp, need to wear standard cv or can just wear pt kit go in? need to bring what and what are the procedures?

vasilli07

new bird here... first time go for ipt at maju camp, need to wear standard cv or can just wear pt kit go in? need to bring what and what are the procedures?

can wear cv and change inside. Got locker and toilet for changing.

Bring IC/11B/driving license to inpro.

CyberMew

that time i saw many wear pt kit inpro and outpro leh... is it normal? will tio rejected or not because i would rather wear pt kit so dont have to bring clothes and change

vasilli07

that time i saw many wear pt kit inpro and outpro leh... is it normal? will tio rejected or not because i would rather wear pt kit so dont have to bring clothes and change

you can wear pt kit in and out.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.