Candidate at Polling Station

StarSeven

Hi I just came back.

Wish to check with you guys, are candidates allowed at the polling station?

I remember there's a law stating they shouldn't be allow anywhere (I think 200m?) near the polling station.

xdivider

They arent allow near but they are allowed to teleport inside the station like last time......................

ponpokku

Hi I just came back.

Wish to check with you guys, are candidates allowed at the polling station?

I remember there's a law stating they shouldn't be allow anywhere (I think 200m?) near the polling station.

the rule is not within xxx m of the premises. but u dunno one, pappies got teleport spell, can be inside polling station without moving thru the premises. :s13:

therat

They must be from Slytherin house, Hogwarts.

Slytherin house values ambition, cunning, leadership, resourcefulness, and most of all, pure wizard blood.

U see .. All tio :s13:

xdivider

They must be from Slytherin house, Hogwarts.

Slytherin house values ambition, cunning, leadership, resourcefulness, and most of all, pure wizard blood.

U see .. All tio :s13:

And Slytherins tok snake language....................

Nirvani

100m of the boundary line. I also saw lui tuck yew standing at the entrance of one of the polling centres. It is the job of opposition polling agents to stop them.

ponpokku

100m of the boundary line. I also saw lui tuck yew standing at the entrance of one of the polling centres. It is the job of opposition polling agents to stop them.

depends on where he lived and vote lah. =:p

i pretty sure lao goh, tony and ah long dun live in chengsan, neither did they vote in chengsan.

xdivider

He's allow to go in as a voter but not to loiter there.............

Nirvani

I assure you he was loitering there for a good 10mins, greeting voters and wearing all white with a party badge, which is strictly prohibited. Cisco just ignore him

rainky

really?i saw the hao sey kia at hougang polling station..walk here walk there..smile..carry his breakfast in orange plastic bag,walking machiam the polling station is his leh?

The_Davis

really?i saw the hao sey kia at hougang polling station..walk here walk there..smile..carry his breakfast in orange plastic bag,walking machiam the polling station is his leh?
as long as not inside, or within certain radius i believe :)

wai

I assure you he was loitering there for a good 10mins, greeting voters and wearing all white with a party badge, which is strictly prohibited. Cisco just ignore him

No video no talk leh

cscs3

Report to police..............

Ploice is sleeping one.
My area for MP GRC. In the queue someone took out the phone at take picture. After so long, then the police walk over and warn her. But never ask her to delete the picture.

Also, the station for you to make a X is only few feet from a big black dustbin. I almost missed the box that is suppose to collect my polling card and walk striaght out. No one advice me what to do.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.