pasieh for noob qn, how to tell the money changer tat i wan to change sg currency to tw if i goin to the arcade at raffles place to change? do i tell him buy or sell?.....![]()

this afternoon, The Arcade @23.0![]()
I just saw at arcade, 23.06 leh.. Don't know will it continue to rise anot, my trip is in October, should i change now?
Wait till it's nearer then change..
My trip is in earlt Oct too..Probably going to change at their airport..
Hmm.. Maybe i will change half first.. the rest wait till nearer then change.. U changing at their airport? but what if the rate is totally not good?
LLST lorx since you are there already..Nt much of a choice anyway but chances are it's slightly higher than SG thou if nt the same..
30NT service charge per transaction..
HAHA.. True also.. Wow still need to give service charge.. LOL.. i think i rather change in singapore thou the charge only 30NT lah..

Last sept when i change there, was around 23mid rate while locally was 23flat..
Well, just take a look at their online exchange rate before ur trip..
23 mid is super good lor! where to find their online exchange rate?
Tw airport exchange rate is 28.6. Sg arcade are better..