vulpix!@!!!!! me want lompang! where u ordering from
gmarket lor. But you can only tompang if you ordering same case. Sibeh expensive siah.

vulpix!@!!!!! me want lompang! where u ordering from

gmarket lor. But you can only tompang if you ordering same case. Sibeh expensive siah.![]()
which case u orler??
Very nice. But looking at the price its a little too expensive. Need to reconsider![]()

Yup, and just an advice to all, the price in SGD stated in GMARKET KOREA is not accurate, it doesn't include 3-5% inter-bank charges, currency conversion, etc. Thus, you will think that I over-charge.
Heheh![]()
i like the dairy flip.. but too ex liao!![]()

Yup, and just an advice to all, the price in SGD stated in GMARKET KOREA is not accurate, it doesn't include 3-5% inter-bank charges, currency conversion, etc. Thus, you will think that I over-charge.
Heheh![]()
Dun worry bro i never think that you overcharged. But looking at the price i really need to think thrice.![]()

Haha, yes it is a super ex case!![]()
Heheh![]()
Heheh![]()
Other hootz came in today..
My black audio jack cap & micro usb dust cap came in the mail today.. I believe i will lose the micro usb one very soon >_<
Audio Jack Cap
Micro USB Dust Cap
it gggllllliiiiiidddddddddddddddddddddddddddddeeeeeeeeessssss

Zenis Dock on sale again. S$11.90 this time. http://list.gmarket.com.sg/item/GALAXY-S2-I9100-DOCK-OPTIMUS-2X/403933242?search_keyword=s2+docks
Ok lah..it's smaller than my current one shouldn't be a big problem....since my current one can't fit into dock.![]()