UniSIM January 2011 Intake

Zentier

dun think got much moderation leh. my grades so far all within expected range even for easy paper

tortoise55

means i fail liao.. :(

if resit for exam means i have to go thru the whole class and gba again? :(

well, that depends on how much you scored for the exam

< 20, means re-module, take everything again.

< 40 but > 20, re-sit only the exam, but no class for you, means either you crash your friends classes or you study on your own.

miayanatalie

Financial Account on Indirect Cash Flow question

Dear Friends,
Tomorrow my exam liao, if anyone Know about the indirect Cashflow or have any completed answers to past year examination paper for Acc 201.

Ho Ying Jia Miaya Natalie

miayanatalie

Answers to ACC201 and ACC 203

Hi friend,
If you have answers to the above paper can PM me thanks
From
Miaya Natalie

tortoise55

you guys are lucky, last sem my eco201 paper required a lot of understanding.

yeah, was practicing on that paper and was quite tough.

heard that quite a number of people failed last sem, maybe that's why this sem was "easier"

So that means next sem will be tough again :s22:

miayanatalie

Acc 201,203,107 past years paper with solutions

Hi friend,
If you have answers to the above paper can PM me thanks
From
Miaya Natalie[/QUOTE]

Kedgez

you guys are lucky, last sem my eco201 paper required a lot of understanding.

yeah i tried jan 2011 econs paper... more difficult than yesterday's paper... anw, how many are taking mkt201 paper tmr? if anyone has the answer for jan 2011 mkt201 exam paper, do inform me.. thanks!

miayanatalie

FA help needed

Hi Madprince,
This is Miaya Natalie here. I am also accounting student but this year is my year 1,1st semester. Wondering, whether you can share your past year papers with solution with me. If possible, please PM me. My exam tomorrow

viridian

yeah i tried jan 2011 econs paper... more difficult than yesterday's paper... anw, how many are taking mkt201 paper tmr? if anyone has the answer for jan 2011 mkt201 exam paper, do inform me.. thanks!

do you mean the exam report or answers provided by lecturers? :s11:

Jane_ChuaSC

Hi Madprince,
This is Miaya Natalie here. I am also accounting student but this year is my year 1,1st semester. Wondering, whether you can share your past year papers with solution with me. If possible, please PM me. My exam tomorrow

Hi, pm me your email. I can send you some materials for 201 & 203

chows99

I have replied to all who have PM/emailed me for acc201 past yr paper answers. Good luck to every1 tml !

viridian

exam report only provides a portion of the answer, some not even a clue with regards to answers... i want e official ans =P

haha..i see. it will be good to have to have the answers. Gd luck for tomorrow's exam..

kanemf

hi, jus like to check any1 know how to do weighted average method for inventory to determine COGS?

Lawmee87

Anyone took the MTH306 paper?

Hi anyone took the paper?
It was damn tough to me even though i managed to do the three past year papers....so wanna see if any chances of moderation.

teerance85

Anybody took ACC 201 and MKT 201 just now? Big big surprise in ACC 201..

I don't have enough time to finish my MKT201 paper. Damm it man, might fail the 2nd time... =(

ANAN84

Anybody took ACC 201 and MKT 201 just now? Big big surprise in ACC 201..

I don't have enough time to finish my MKT201 paper. Damm it man, might fail the 2nd time... =(

you mean easy or difficult for you? for 201 acc

kanemf

i personally think for those who spot qns will have "died" at qns 1 cos this sem the paper format is different from the previous year. without fail, unisim like to stun ppl ever since start of the year. For those who are taking ACC203e i think we better don spot qns better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.