Galaxy Note Accessories

gerald27

It was delivered in a pretty decent packaging with 2 free screen protectors.

Case is fairly well made and mine is matte white with green so it doesn't attract fingerprints compared to those glossy cases. Doesn't really add much bulk to the phone as well and its really light. Guess I will stick to it for quite a while!

Shall let the pictures do the talking.

The case is matte white ?!!

hmmm :lick: :lick:

tsetze

thanks to the brave souls, stocks arrived in 3 days!
1kBVx.jpg

bumper without wordings, comes with the leopard print shiat though
vSx5R.jpg

fits with the back cover, however kinda tight when I try to push the front frame in. maybe it will get conditioned?
Cl0rc.jpg

done.

however, same problem, the earphone jack kinda tight for those big sized earphones. hmm
edit: tried with ep630i, can be used, but not fully plugged in ah

jazzyjay

zenus-prestige-carbon-diary-for-galaxy-note_00_2.jpg

zenus-masstige-stripe-leather-diary-for-galaxy-note_00_2.jpg

Anyone knows where to get this locally? Or if any would like to sell off let me know... 81138382 - Jay

Akai Ryu

I was looking at it ytd... but decide to hold off till i see the reviews and the cutting... my SGP Oleo scratch liao...

I'm finding oleo less and less resistance to fingerprint and facial oil, or maybe it's just my face lol

tsetze

So many iron man fans lol nobody build Darth vadar?
got one set black n red ma, one of the bros here order one

anyway i realise for the black and gold bumpers, there were no alignment issues with the earphone jacks

Akai Ryu

got one set black n red ma, one of the bros here order one

anyway i realise for the black and gold bumpers, there were no alignment issues with the earphone jacks

Dat 1 Darth maul or deadpool lah lol

tsetze

walao i neber watch starwars one rah. just in case ironman gets too common, might just gonna sell it away lol.

adix_82

My New batch of Sweet Armor have arrived. Fellow bro who need it, do contact me.

Cheers

400356_10150487135288106_730508105_9120608_1978772056_n.jpg

whatme

zenus-prestige-carbon-diary-for-galaxy-note_00_2.jpg

zenus-masstige-stripe-leather-diary-for-galaxy-note_00_2.jpg

Anyone knows where to get this locally? Or if any would like to sell off let me know... 81138382 - Jay

Qutie nice! But i hope any bro here who wish to sell their stuff to settle privately in the PM.. i remember mod have said he have been noticing some sales post over here.. if not he will close this thread for good? :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.