The Official Xperia S thread

pker88

3-693604_MED.jpg

oh hello kity u mean ah
ahah
it on sale at amk hub for arc they carry it
but for our Xs maybe need to waitlor i dont see it on sale yet when i was in japan last week

since jap version of NX just out too

littlehitsuji

hahaah little san o genki desu ka? ahaah

bo genki la... don't know to take white or black, how to genki? :(

Yeah but by then the korkor come back already :o
I meant the phone leh ... You getting two huh? :D

Maybe trouble pker korkor help me buy HK case for XS if possible :o

Is that one good enough?

oops! haha no i getting one only, dont know what color yet hehe. pk kor kor also help me buy hello kitty case when u go in end 2012 can? =:p

solid is for backup
sad to say, translucent and transparent surfaces look 'cloudy' after some time, after too much bumps and fine scratches.

And when that happens, if i still insist on having a casing for it, i wouldn't wanna get the standard, ugly and limited selections found locally

that's true. i suggest waiting until april. don't see the need to pay so much for a phone..

typical mah bro rag
for white color phone and most white products

just a matter of when will it turn yellow
or no deep its the yellow
by then alrady can sell the phone haha for a new xperia

that's what i scared lor. :( :( :(

rssd21

宇宙...キタアアアア!

As we discussed yesterday, we think the yellowish thingee will be slowed down due to the nano coating.

Turning yellow is common sense, so we know what we are gonna buy =)

Dont buy white. Period. :D

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
typical mah bro rag
for white color phone and most white products

just a matter of when will it turn yellow
or no deep its the yellow
by then alrady can sell the phone haha for a new xperia

Actually u compare a used arc S white and a used ip4 with a brand new arc S and a brand new IP4...

The white IP4 will be super obvious but i'm very sure the white on the used Arc S will be as good as a brand new Arc S. :)

It's the material used. =)

Compare sometimes back when my other friend bought a ArcS and i follow her go AMK sell to ah beng shop. LOL.

pker88

Actually u compare a used arc S white and a used ip4 with a brand new arc S and a brand new IP4...

The white IP4 will be super obvious but i'm very sure the white on the used Arc S will be as good as a brand new Arc S. :)

It's the material used. =)

Compare sometimes back when my other friend bought a ArcS and i follow her go AMK sell to ah beng shop. LOL.

i feel sometime is depend on user too
and ya like bro rag say the material on the phone it self
my old white 3gs is as good as new
when i sell to beng shop
he say wow damm good conditon!!
and offer me high priced

rssd21

ahahh i second bro rssd advice
so if u want a white be prepare to go yellow after some time
i am prepare to dump withint 1yr too
for a newer xperia

No. Becos white xperia s club membership is exclusive. Dont need so many members. Hahahhaz!! :D:deg::s13::evil::s21::s22:

pker88

bo genki la... don't know to take white or black, how to genki? :(

oops! haha no i getting one only, dont know what color yet hehe. pk kor kor also help me buy hello kitty case when u go in end 2012 can? =:p

that's true. i suggest waiting until april. don't see the need to pay so much for a phone..

that's what i scared lor. :( :( :(

iu just need to remind me lor haa put in tyour new xpeeria calender as a todo to remind u ahah
and bug me in end of yr ahah

yalor if she can endure best endure longer 1mth at least

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
i feel sometime is depend on user too
and ya like bro rag say the material on the phone it self
my old white 3gs is as good as new
when i sell to beng shop
he say wow damm good conditon!!
and offer me high priced

my 3GS white also condition quite good! Cos plastic mah. :s13:

pker88

so rich. :( poor student dont have so much money sigh.

when u reach our age u wont say this anymore mei mei
then the younger chaps and gals wll say this back to u again
what comes around goes around lor

no lah
just see how too
i dont smoke gamble drink
or drive car
and single
sure got some extra $$ lor

work hard pamper self harder lor
i work until wee hours lor like 4 to5 am
and on call if kanna issue i need go back too even i am sleeping
or off day

pker88

Killing me softly with this wait for XPERIA S. :s22::spin::super:

ahah after Xs then is wll coool down again this SONY thread ahahha
thne then thenext quarter wil have another hype of new xperia again haahha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.