The Official Xperia S thread

teh__o

oh hello kity u mean ah
ahah
it on sale at amk hub for arc they carry it
but for our Xs maybe need to waitlor i dont see it on sale yet when i was in japan last week

since jap version of NX just out too
I cant find a picture for XS, just kope something similar show you

oops! haha no i getting one only, dont know what color yet hehe. pk kor kor also help me buy hello kitty case when u go in end 2012 can?
You also like HK hehe

No. Becos white xperia s club membership is exclusive. Dont need so many members. Hahahhaz!! :D:deg::s13::evil::s21:
I know what you are thinking okay :evil::flash::spin:

gxelan

ahahh i second bro rssd advice
so if u want a white be prepare to go yellow after some time
i am prepare to dump withint 1yr too
for a newer xperia

so rich. :( poor student dont have so much money sigh.

same man..i am just a student...thats why even the thought of buying this phone still KIV....becuz i am definitely not going to change within 1 yr...maybe 1.5 yrs to 2 yrs

pker88

I dont know. I already lost count of the no. of 'roti prata' in this thread.

How she link it to xs, its a mystery. :D

yalor i also puzzed too how she use the term
roti prata ahaah
maybe its the flipping the prata fip filp filp
and say

black or white
white or black which to pick hahha

pker88

same man..i am just a student...thats why even the thought of buying this phone still KIV....becuz i am definitely not going to change within 1 yr...maybe 1.5 yrs to 2 yrs

u guys era aleady damm good liao
when my era we dont have even a gadet to play
only black and white tv

and FM tuner radio for our entrainement
so be happy u all born in the later part of this tech era lor
and able to afford it
my time also cant afford a mobile long ago
and need to save mths just for a pager beep beep

rssd21

only black and white tv

and able to afford it

My student period upgraded one level. No mobile phone but got color tvs. :D

gxelan

only black and white tv

and able to afford it

haha.....cannot say i am born in tech era...cuz now i am alrd near late 20s le...when i was born, also nth much to play with one...

my first mobile came when only i was in poly where i saved years for it....

teh__o

WAH! The price is overkill!!! =(
This seriously exceeds my budget if it it over $900!!!

Should I just wait till April for my 1-year to be up?? T_T
wait for recontract? depending on your plan also, you might get it much cheaper =)

Wa so expensive arh. Anyone know how much the galaxy s is worthnwgen trade in? Around 200?
sell to outside shops fetch a better price. dont trade in telco

So.. Next week launch.. Nice...

White black white black can't decide? :s13:
IT korkor also roti prata? :o black white black white :spin:

Yes. And teh-o girl is coming to roti prata you soon.
Dont expose telly leh :o

I dont know. I already lost count of the no. of 'roti prata' in this thread.

How she link it to xs, its a mystery. :D
It's XS white club secret okay :evil::flash:=:p

pker88

haha.....cannot say i am born in tech era...cuz now i am alrd near late 20s le...when i was born, also nth much to play with one...

my first mobile came when only i was in poly where i saved years for it....

ok lah good liao ;)
in the tech era aslo got it pro and cons
need to study more and fright with alot of local and foreign grads
and find a job among al the big sea
in all era got its pro and cons lor

pker88

wait for recontract? depending on your plan also, you might get it much cheaper =)

sell to outside shops fetch a better price. dont trade in telco

IT korkor also roti prata? :o black white black white :spin:

Dont expose telly leh :o

It's XS white club secret okay :evil::flash:=:p

ahaahha roti prata creator haahh
ya wonder how many roti prata;SS
in here

ITretard

@teh o.. No lah, I'm on the white side! :s13: And I'm not korkor wor.. Still xdd.. :s13::s34:

teh__o

ahah after Xs then is wll coool down again this SONY thread ahahha
thne then thenext quarter wil have another hype of new xperia again haahha
and then we all migrate to the new thread is it? :s13:

What? :s11:

60% & 40%? Machiam election sia. :D
lai lai i know you the white club =:p

hahaah ya lor what and how %%% is going black or white hahahah
:s22::eek::D
pker korkor now you how many % to black? :evil:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.