The Official Xperia S thread

scubyti

guys, any good recommendation for this app that i can block sms, mms, calls...

cos i keep receiving those +92xxxxxx , +6012xxxxx scam calls late night.

they always like to ring a few times then hang up wan. always wake me up liao then hang up knn :mad:

i wanna block them liao.

i dun mind a paid app if it's good though ;)
add the number to your contacts. and check on send call to voicemail directly.... you will not receive anycall from that number without having to pay for an app.

m3csl

But first, did you try resetting the battery meter?

Hold the power button and +volume until the phone shuts down and has vibrated 3 times. Release those buttons, turn your phone on then recharge

Thanks Rashkae I will try your tips when i charge.

Thanks hush66 too.

timberland

add the number to your contacts. and check on send call to voicemail directly.... you will not receive anycall from that number without having to pay for an app.

this is good for numbers u know.

scammers like using +98001 , +1234, +91002 lately. i can't be storing all the scammer numbers mah lol , it's neverending ! :s13:

xsrike

has anyone gotten their phone back from service centre regarding the yellow tint.I just realized i have a little patch at the bottom of mine

enobmort

Instagram

Hi fellow users,

anyone tried dl and using instagram? i cant seem to use it as it always say my images are too small...

:slant:

timberland

OUCH @!!

:sad::sad::sad::sad::sad:

Dropped mine on the day when the nillkin cases just arrived :(

1ef34e0b.jpg

DoraemonBoi

Hi fellow users,

anyone tried dl and using instagram? i cant seem to use it as it always say my images are too small...

:slant:

I have no problem with it. My friend galaxy note have the same problem too and i had just suan him this morning. Try redling it?

xerome

has anyone gotten their phone back from service centre regarding the yellow tint.I just realized i have a little patch at the bottom of mine

Anyone? Whana know if they really could fix that yellow tint issue...

Also how u tell them ah? Cause under normal operating tempreature cannot see at all. But walking under the hot sun wit the phone in ur pocket then take out and use then very obvious..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.