moi didn't know, cause everytime use the default google maps the navigation kinda suck imo, will load very long and suddenly from one point jump to another![]()

ask you all to those who install CAR HD in car.
you all put it infront to record the front? how about back ?
sian loh, if more drivers on the road are more gracious and non-sucidal, i won't have to think which one to getBoth are must have.![]()
i think got one free gps app
saw my fren using but forget the name liao
start with "n" de
before i buy gps, im using sygic on my phone
sygic need to pay but i ahem la![]()

Back also can put. Front more important as people rear-end you, usually you can claim against them.![]()
I put front and rear so that I can capture the person zoom from behind, dangerously and cut into my lane, so that I can claim them with both videos.
Just an explanation why I want the rear one. Especially when cars try to overtake you to exit, or just want to be infront of you.
It helps.
sian loh, if more drivers on the road are more gracious and non-sucidal, i won't have to think which one to get
singapore roads still ok if i got see the map before leaving house but problem ish when go malaysia, GPS will be very useful in that case
then phone use data overseas the charges ish imba
Phone gps does not use data

then what does it use to load the maps or determine your position![]()
image seem better than Blackvue DR400~!![]()
Gps is free
Inside the app got the map liao
So dun need data at all
huh really ah? i tot need data cause they need to triangulate our location?