anpanbun
Still prefer action rpg games...lolx
I like to play "turn-based strategy" games on mobile.![]()
What games you guys playing?
Still prefer action rpg games...lolx
I like to play "turn-based strategy" games on mobile.![]()
What games you guys playing?
You all battery eh tahan play games?
Hmm... I still haven't receive call from Sony Mobile about the replacement of my screen... like one month liao lor...![]()
is it me or is the default screen protector a dust magnet?
You all battery eh tahan play games?
Not really. Dream heights, temple run, zenonia 4 sucks battery like no other.![]()
you play these games will hang?
is it me or is the default screen protector a dust magnet?
the provide sp just a temp fixed
do spend dor a better one like dataflex from amk hub cheap and good
Not really. Only a couple of times dream heights will hang, due to bad network.
not sure on x's sp. but carlsover say x's sp has arrived
but my arc s is $10 glossy type
they
got matt and high Res matt
means the high Res Matt more clearer but still got matt coating ao lessssr oil prone
u mean u sent in for 1 mth liao?? or u waiting for them to let u know if have replacement screen spare parts in stock?
dunno wanna send in mine or not... just a small patch near bottom...
even if replace screen oso not 100% mean yellow tint won't come back... or it might even be worse than before...![]()
$10 is dataflex glossy I got mine last yr
unless they increase price lor
but it for arc s
the dataflex got matte and glossy one is it?
so i just tell them i want the dataflex one they will know?
the matte one also will attract fingerprint or they only have glossy one?Last time I went, they got this big sign 'dataflex' so you cant really miss it. According to carlover, they have this hi-res sc which is clear sc with anti-fingerprint properties for xs. I think its $18 as I enquired last time.