This is where S♥NE chat about KPOP and anything else. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Part 27

socksbox

wObGl.jpg

eatmyfudge

eh btw ask u all ah..

if book hostel over internet pay through debit/credit card hor, then after that u cancel how they gonna refund u the money ah? :s22:

creative11112004

i oso wont book in till 8may. that week then do ffi.
dental doing either 4/8may oso. that time go liao the dentist not in smlj.

i done dental ffi liao,also go medical centre draw blood already.now is waiting for result.

Oh,remember log in to ns portal do your ord quiz.

gaoxingdcf

eh btw ask u all ah..

if book hostel over internet pay through debit/credit card hor, then after that u cancel how they gonna refund u the money ah? :s22:

refund you back to your mode of paying
if hoot by debit, goes to your bank account
if hoot by credit, goes back to your credit account ~~

eatmyfudge

refund you back to your mode of paying
if hoot by debit, goes to your bank account
if hoot by credit, goes back to your credit account ~~
hmm, sounds easy.
so mayb i can book the hostel for korea alr in case i cant find ppl's house to stay. lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.