[Official] All SSD Promos and Deals! (Strictly no referral link)

Pierre86

I think yours waiting for credit card authorization form approval? Mine doesn't need anymore.

If you talking about buy.com, after I placed my order with them, they send me email for credit card authorization approval since it is not a US Credit Card, after I filled up and email back to them 2 hours later my SSD was being process to ship to UPS:D

Now is with DHL at Hongkong roughly tomorrow morning I should be arriving DHL SG delivery facility :s13:

richneo

If you talking about buy.com, after I placed my order with them, they send me email for credit card authorization approval since it is not a US Credit Card, after I filled up and email back to them 2 hours later my SSD was being process to ship to UPS:D

Now is with DHL at Hongkong roughly tomorrow morning I should be arriving DHL SG delivery facility :s13:
same case as urs. i received it on last sunday

~InfinityLuv~

i kenna also in the end they cancelled my order :eek:

urs also waited for a few days den cancel?

same case as urs. i received it on last sunday

yea. i know some gt rec authorization form but he mentioned that he nrv rec any email leh :s13:

Webbyboy

urs also waited for a few days den cancel?

yea. i know some gt rec authorization form but he mentioned that he nrv rec any email leh :s13:

meaning gone case liao. :( Because if no notification for credit card authorization and no shipping details for so long, they will cancel it.

KB

"Order Date: Monday, May 14, 2012
Order Number: 66002031
Order Status: Confirmation Required
Click here for more details"

Clicking only brings u to the order page? wtf how to confirm?

KB

sent them an email too. says will receive confirmation email in 5mins, now 20mins liao still dun have. wtfwtffff

halocast

"Order Date: Monday, May 14, 2012
Order Number: 66002031
Order Status: Confirmation Required
Click here for more details"

Clicking only brings u to the order page? wtf how to confirm?

After seeing this.. i went to check..

also same thing.

just emailed them..
no wonder.. under the status page.. it will put "processing"
but if u go to another page.. it will say confirmation required.
ZZZ

wha lau.. then they never email me somemore.. i check junk le :s22:

halocast

i think is this.. sian.. shld have checked earlier..:s22:

must go under help.. then

click "contact us"
then can see that confirmation required page zzz

also weird was.. at the email page.. after u email them... they say would send a confirmation email.. never arrived?
i check junk and inbox.. haha wtf :o

Pierre86

i think is this.. sian.. shld have checked earlier..:s22:

must go under help.. then

click "contact us"
then can see that confirmation required page zzz

also weird was.. at the email page.. after u email them... they say would send a confirmation email.. never arrived?
i check junk and inbox.. haha wtf :o

After I send the email for the authorisation to them, they started to release my SSD

~InfinityLuv~

After seeing this.. i went to check..

also same thing.

just emailed them..
no wonder.. under the status page.. it will put "processing"
but if u go to another page.. it will say confirmation required.
ZZZ

wha lau.. then they never email me somemore.. i check junk le :s22:

No wonder urs stuck so long! Lucky not cancelled yet. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.