March BTO 2012

rkoesbi

Just rcvd the letter for Skyline, my appointment will be in early Jul '12.
so far, checked on HDB website, the units (block 296C) that facing swimmimg pools are hot cakes.

My number is 400+, dunno could get a strategic one (high/med floor, away from MRT and PIE)

just wondering, whether HDB could consider lowering down their DP.

Ever heard this request before ?

rain_myth

you got lvl 16? 1st one who chose today hor... now i know what's your unit number haha :s13:
but rest assured, I'm old thus memory short, esp in numbers.... I tend to forget numbers very fast...:s8:

haha ur eye sight blur.. say le.. my ideal 16... 16 gt snap yesterday :(

iceychie

i snap another high level shhh dun tell anyone k haaaa

oh... pai sen... haha.. me old lady liao hahaha...
ooppsss.....

ok, if you are early in the morning select, I may or may not know which unit you hv taken as I'm monitoring the pick.... :s13: unless they slow update the web, than.... :s8:

I still have 52 numbers before me..... and my prefer unit kind of very dang. to be taken... :(

rain_myth

oh... pai sen... haha.. me old lady liao hahaha...
ooppsss.....

ok, if you are early in the morning select, I may or may not know which unit you hv taken as I'm monitoring the pick.... :s13: unless they slow update the web, than.... :s8:

I still have 52 numbers before me..... and my prefer unit kind of very dang. to be taken... :(

u takin 3 rm rite? macpherson :s11:

iceychie

u takin 3 rm rite? macpherson :s11:

yup. But my date is still "far away", 2 wks from now to the exact. My prefer range of selection left with 3. And, that is the 2nd popular units that MR 3 roomers seem to have like. I hope no one will take them and chose others, like 270 and 224. Till yest, only 2 people took up these 2 units. Lets hope the remaining people will select them and left the one I like alone .... haha :D:s12:

rain_myth

yup. But my date is still "far away", 2 wks from now to the exact. My prefer range of selection left with 3. And, that is the 2nd popular units that MR 3 roomers seem to have like. I hope no one will take them and chose others, like 270 and 224. Till yest, only 2 people took up these 2 units. Lets hope the remaining people will select them and left the one I like alone .... haha :D:s12:

i too kiasu, yesterday sign..this morning already send in documents for ahg application. :s13:

nw only wait for lease agreement to come..

goot luck to u!

iceychie

i too kiasu, yesterday sign..this morning already send in documents for ahg application. :s13:

nw only wait for lease agreement to come..

goot luck to u!

not kiasu lar.... got ahg appln to submit better than me dont have :s13:
just clear out of the way and thereafter after sign agreement only have to wait patiently for the flat to be rise upwards to the sky... dont even know if they have decide on the contractors for MR or not..... its already more than 70% take up rate as at today. 70.8%

rain_myth

not kiasu lar.... got ahg appln to submit better than me dont have :s13:
just clear out of the way and thereafter after sign agreement only have to wait patiently for the flat to be rise upwards to the sky... dont even know if they have decide on the contractors for MR or not..... its already more than 70% take up rate as at today. 70.8%

r u getting high level too? hopefully u have urs. :)

iceychie

here gt ppl sign the lease agreement n already get the option fee back ? :s13:

asked my friend about this, she's in Q4'11 BTO. She just signed the lease agreement and she said the refund only rec'd back about a month after the signing. Upon sign, you have to provide the bank details to them to faciliate the payment.

rain_myth

asked my friend about this, she's in Q4'11 BTO. She just signed the lease agreement and she said the refund only rec'd back about a month after the signing. Upon sign, you have to provide the bank details to them to faciliate the payment.

thank u for the update! :s12:

Rukanightmare

Yay I got mine alr 16th floor =DD Now is be wait for the 5% bomb to drop @_@

Rain u getting 3rm or 4rm? My fren applying macpherson 3rm a lot of her intended units got swoop up alr so sad la.

rain_myth

Yay I got mine alr 16th floor =DD Now is be wait for the 5% bomb to drop @_@

Rain u getting 3rm or 4rm? My fren applying macpherson 3rm a lot of her intended units got swoop up alr so sad la.

i hoot 3rm, want 16 level but no chance. only hoot 15.
which area u hoot?

iceychie

i hoot 3rm, want 16 level but no chance. only hoot 15.
which area u hoot?

U hoot Blk 18B or C?

Now, it seems B and D got popular units. And, a unit at A n D also got unpopular unit. Wonder why 224 & 270 only got 1 ea taken up from couple weeks ago till now. Both lower unit some more....

rain_myth

U hoot Blk 18B or C?

Now, it seems B and D got popular units. And, a unit at A n D also got unpopular unit. Wonder why 224 & 270 only got 1 ea taken up from couple weeks ago till now. Both lower unit some more....

i hoot blk 18c after study very carefully :s13:.

+ve pt
away from lift,
away from chute,
sec sch quite distance away,
up high level can see 1-3 stars at nite, away from the block 18b, gt privacy.

-ve
it's 3rm, very insane exp.

iceychie

i hoot blk 18c after study very carefully :s13:.

+ve pt
away from lift,
away from chute,
sec sch quite distance away,
up high level can see 1-3 stars at nite, away from the block 18b, gt privacy.

-ve
it's 3rm, very insane exp.

Hmmm.... if you hv chosen the unit which I thought you had choosen, isnt that facing the lift and near the crate too?

Dont think can see even 1 star with all the lightings around :D Maybe can see the moon clearer when its full moon... :p

rain_myth

Hmmm.... if you hv chosen the unit which I thought you had choosen, isnt that facing the lift and near the crate too?

Dont think can see even 1 star with all the lightings around :D Maybe can see the moon clearer when its full moon... :p

all house r near to lift. the only concern is tat ur flat is away, or behind the lift nt facing the lift. this applies the same for the chute. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.