keithster
There's one alrdy:
https://www.facebook.com/KallangWhampoaBtoMay2012?ref=ts
Maybe keithster can post his updates there?
Sorry I have no updates for you
There's one alrdy:
i 600+ leh... mid of sept...
3 drops out means the take up is high at 75% which means we may get units but not the one we wanted most likely the low level units..wahaha.... today 3 dropouts.... think huishann should be the most happy one
wahaha.... today 3 dropouts.... think huishann should be the most happy one
^^ haha you know me best
26th Jul 2012
BL 32-109
BL 33-109
BL 34-109
BL 35-109
BL 28-127
MT 25-276
MT 31-276
MT 34-276
Hi guys, can I check with u all if me n my gf combined income less than 5k are we able to get a flat sucessfully? Worried as our turn is 2weeks time n scare if we pay the 2k option fee but HLE won't loan us Max amt n we don't have so much cash to top up. Cpf 10% + stamp fees should not be an issue as will be deducted from cpf. Just worried abt the loan part. No cash
On what base would they loan us Max amt? We are first timers buying flats but both of us low income![]()
wahaha.... today 3 dropouts.... think huishann should be the most happy one
26th Jul 2012
BL 32-109
BL 33-109
BL 34-109
BL 35-109
BL 28-127
MT 25-276
MT 31-276
MT 34-276
Hi guys, can I check with u all if me n my gf combined income less than 5k are we able to get a flat sucessfully? Worried as our turn is 2weeks time n scare if we pay the 2k option fee but HLE won't loan us Max amt n we don't have so much cash to top up. Cpf 10% + stamp fees should not be an issue as will be deducted from cpf. Just worried abt the loan part. No cash
On what base would they loan us Max amt? We are first timers buying flats but both of us low income![]()
How to calculate the stamp duty? Say for a $520k flat?
Convenience fees payable too?
I based on calculations provided by HDB, the total fee is about $12k?
Yup.
First $180k - 1%
Next $180k - 2%
Rest - 3%